Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Intendis (Bayer)

Intendis (Bayer)

Bayer AG is a German multinational chemical and pharmaceutical company founded in Barmen (today a part of Wuppertal), Germany in 1863.

It is headquartered in Leverkusen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany, where its illuminated sign is a landmark. Bayer's primary areas of business include human and veterinary pharmaceuticals; consumer healthcare products; agricultural chemicals and biotechnology products; and high value polymers.

The Pharmaceuticals Division focuses on prescription products, especially for women’s healthcare and cardiology, and also on specialty therapeutics in the areas of oncology, hematology and ophthalmology. The division also comprises the Radiology Business Unit which markets contrast-enhanced diagnostic imaging equipment together with the necessary contrast agents.

In 2013, Bayer celebrates the 150th anniversary of its foundation worldwide. The company sends an airship and anniversary exhibition around the world, celebrates with German Federal Chancellor Angela Merkel, serves a celebratory meal for 110,000 employees and carries the Bayer spirit to more than 50 countries through the anniversary song “A Better Life.”

In january 2016 following the spinout of Covestro, Bayer rebranded itself as a life sciences company, and restructured into 3 divisions: Pharmaceuticals, Consumer Health, and Crop Science, which had an Animal Health business unit.

Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Properties: Skinoren ® cream is intended for the treatment of acne, rosacea, hyperpigmentation and hair loss. Indications: kills bacteria Propionibacterium acnes; has an active anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and sebo-regulating action; exfoliate dead skin cells fro..
$43.20

Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Intendis (Bayer)

Intendis (Bayer)

Bayer AG является немецкой многонациональной химической и фармацевтической компанией, основанной в городе Бармен (ныне район города Вупперталь, Германия) в 1863 году.

Штаб-квартира находится в городе Леверкузен, Северный Рейн-Вестфалия, Германия, где она освещена знаком, который является достопримечательностью. Основные области бизнеса Bayer, включают в себя фармацевтические препараты для людей и животных; продукты потребительского здравоохранения; сельскохозяйственные химикаты и продукты биотехнологии; а также особо ценные полимеры.

Подразделение Pharmaceuticals Division специализируется на рецептурных продуктах, особенно для женского здравоохранения и кардиологии, а также на специальных терапевтических средствах в области онкологии, гематологии и офтальмологии. Отдел также содержит Подразделение Радиологии, которое продает диагностические оборудования изображений контраст-усилителей, вместе с необходимыми контраст-агентами.

В 2013 году Bayer праздновал 150-ю годовщину со дня своего основания по всему миру. Компания направляет в честь юбилея по всему миру дирижабль, празднуя с Федеральным канцлером Германии Ангелой Меркель, обслуживает праздничное питание для своих 110.000 сотрудников и несет в себе дух Bayer в более чем 50 стран через юбилейную песню «Лучшая Жизнь».

В январе 2016-го года, после ухода из Covestro, Bayer переименовывает себя, как компания о науке жизни, и преобразовывается в 3-и отдела: фармацевтические препараты, препараты для здоровья потребителей и Crop Science, который принадлежит подразделению препаратов для здоровья животных.

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Свойства: Skinoren крем предназначен для лечения угревой сыпи, розацеа, гиперпигментации и при выпадении волос. Показания: убивает бактерии Propionibacterium acnes; обладает активным противовоспалительным, антибактериальным и себорегулирующим действием; отшелушивает ..
$34.95