РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Abbott Laboratories

Abbott Laboratories

It was founded in 1888 by Dr. Wallace C. Abbott in Chicago, called Alkaloidal Abbott Laboratories Company, the modern name – from 1915.

The company headquarters are in Lake Bluff, Illinois.

Abbott – international company, activities are aimed at improve people's lives through the development of products and technologies in the area health care. A wide range of advanced solutions in the field of diagnostics, medical devices, infant and clinical nutrition, as well as recognized in the market of medicines allows Abbott to serve people in more than 150 countries. State company employees has more than 73 000 in worldwide.

Part of the Fortune 500 list – a list of "the most respected companies in the world» (Fortune Most Admired Companies).

The company Abbott included in this list since 1984.

In 2013 and 2014 Abbott became a leader healthcare industry by Index of the Dow Jones Sustainability. Abbott enters the 100 most innovative companies (2013) according to Thompson Reuters.

Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Properties and indications: Melalite 15 ® hydroquinone cream 2%, is used to eliminate dark spots on the skin; is intended to treat: hyperpigmentation; melasma; age spots; freckles, etc. FDA – approved product; large capacity - 50 grams; includes..
$25.10
Properties and indications: Melalite Forte ® cream, contains 4% hydroquinone, which blocks the synthesis of melanin and eliminates the dark spots on the skin; Is intended to treat: hyperpigmentation; melasma; age spots; freckles, etc. FDA – approved pro..
$24.35

Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Abbott Laboratories

Abbott Laboratories

Была основана в 1888 году доктором Уолласом Эбботтом в Чикаго под названием Alkaloidal Abbott Laboratories Company, современное название — c 1915 года.

Штаб-квартира в городе Лейк Блаф, штат Иллинойс.

Abbott – международная компания, деятельность которой направлена на улучшение жизни людей за счет разработки продукции и технологий в сфере здравоохранения. Широкий спектр передовых решений в области диагностики, медицинских устройств, детского и лечебного питания, а также признанных на рынке лекарственных препаратов позволяет Abbott служить людям более чем в 150 странах. Штат сотрудников компании насчитывает более 73 000 человек по всему миру.

Входит в список Fortune 500 – список «Самых уважаемых компаний мира» (Fortune Most Admired Companies).

Компания Abbott входит в этот список с 1984 г.

В 2013 и 2014 гг. Abbott стал лидером отрасли здравоохранения по Индексу устойчивого развития Dow Jones. Abbott входит в 100 самых инновационных компаний (2013 г.) по версии Thompson Reuters.

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Свойства и показания: Melalite 15 крем гидрохинон 2%, используется для устранения темных пятен на коже; предназначен для лечения: гиперпигментации; меланодермии; возрастных пятен; веснушек и т.д. FDA – утвержденный препарат; большая емкост..
$25.10
Свойства и показания: Melalite Forte крем, содержит гидрохинон 4%, который блокирует синтез меланина и устраняет темные пятна на коже; Предназначен для лечения: гиперпигментации; меланодермии; возрастных пятен; веснушек и т.д. FDA – утвержденный п..
$24.35