РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Other

Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Properties and indications: Benzac® facial scrub gently exfoliates and deeply cleanses the skin, leaving it clean and healthy: cleanses the pores and tenderly exfoliates the skin without damaging it; removes impurities and reduces the oiliness of the skin; contains large a..
$30.20
Abzorb Clotrimazole contains clotrimazole as an active ingredient that inhibits the growth of fungi. It is an absorbent powder with tremendous antifungal and antibacterial properties. It will be useful wherever there is excessive sweating. Absorb Powder soothes irritated skin and protects..
$29.60
Properties: Calak ® calamine 15% lotion – is a gentle antiseptic with a cooling effect, which has antipruritic, soothing, regenerating, a drying and disinfecting actions. It also reduces rashes and soothes irritation, redness, edema, burning and tingling of the skin. Lotion maximum al..
$28.80
Properties: Calak ® calamine 8 % lotion – is a soft lotion that has antipruritic, soothing, regenerating and disinfecting actions. Also it reduces rashes and soothes irritation, redness, swelling, burning and tingling of the skin. This is local antipruritic lotion, free of corticoster..
$28.55
Properties and indications: Efficort ® cream (hydrocortisone aсeponat 0.127%) is a topical corticosteroid, recommended for the treatment of acute exudative lesions. Hydrophilic cream (Hydrocream) is recommended for the treatment of acute and leaking lesions. Lipophilic cream (Lipocrea..
$48.30
Properties and indications: Loceryl ® cream – is a cream for the prevention of fungal infections and the treatment of onychomycosis on the nails. It contains active substance amorolfine 0.025% (as hydrochloride), which belongs to the group of antifungal agents. It is effective in the ..
$30.15
Properties and indications: Loceryl ® lacquer (amorolfine hydrochloride 5%) is intended for the prevention of fungal infections and treatment of fungi onychomycosis on the nails of hands and feet. Highly active against the most common and rare pathogens of fungal nail infections: ..
$38.60
Neosporin Powder helps reduce puffiness, redness, itching and cures skin infections. Has a nice antibacterial properties, soothes irritated skin and protects it from bacteria and infections. It includes Polymyxin B sulfate – antibiotic with antibacterial and bactericidal properties, Bacitraci..
$28.60
Properties and indications: Ocona-Z ® – is a lotion based shampoo which is intended for treating dandruff and other fungal skin infections. It contains the 2 active ingredients: ketoconazole – has a powerful anti-itching, anti-inflammatory and antifungal activity against dermatoph..
$30.20
Properties and indications: Permite cream ® (5% permethrin) refers to a class of drugs known as pyrethrins. It is active against a number of insects, including scabies mite. Permethrin cream 5%: intended for the treatment of scabies, caused by mites; effectively remove..
$29.65
Properties and indications: Tazret gel ® – is tazarotene in the concentration 0.05% third generation retinoid acetylenic class (derived hydrocarbon – acetylene): is used topically in the treatment of various dermatological manifestations, such as psoriasis, acne, scars, ichthyosis and..
$32.45
Properties and indications: Tazret Forte ® cream – is tazarotene in the concentration 0.1% third generation retinoid acetylenic class (derived hydrocarbon – acetylene): is used topically in the treatment of various dermatological manifestations, such as psoriasis, acne, scar..
$34.60

РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Другое

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Свойства и показания: Benzac® скраб для лица мягко отшелушивает и глубоко очищает кожу, делая ее чистой и здоровой: очищает поры и нежно отшелушивает кожу, не повреждая ее; удаляет загрязнения и уменьшает жирность кожи; содержит большое количество натуральных антиоксиданто..
$30.20
Abzorb Clotrimazole содержит клотримазол в качестве активного ингредиента, который препятствует росту грибов. Это абсорбирующий порошок с потрясающими противогрибковыми и антибактериальными свойствами. Он будет полезен везде, где присутствует избыточное потовыделение. Absorb пудра успокаи..
$29.05
Свойства: Calak каламин 15% лосьон – это мягкий антисептик с охлаждающим эффектом, который обладает противозудным, успокаивающим, регенерирующим, подсушивающим и обеззараживающим действиями. Также он уменьшает высыпания и снимает раздражение, красноту, оттек, жжение и покалывание кожи. ..
$33.65
Свойства: Calak-A каламин 8% лосьон – это мягкий лосьон, который обладает противозудным, успокаивающим, регенерирующим и обеззараживающим действиями. Также уменьшает высыпания и снимает раздражение, красноту, оттек, жжение и покалывание кожи. Это местный противозудный лосьон, свободны..
$29.05
Свойства: Efficort крем (гидрокортизон ацепонат 0,127%) – это местный кортикостероид, который рекомендуется для лечения острых экссудативных поражений. Показания: варикозная экзема (застойный дерматит); псориаз; лишаи; непаразитарная почесух..
$30.85
Свойства и показания Loceryl крем – это крем для профилактики грибковых поражений и лечения грибков онихомикоза на ногтях. Содержит действующее вещество аморолфин 0.025% (в виде гидрохлорида), который принадлежит к группе противогрибковых веществ. Эффективен при лечении инфекций ногте..
$24.85
Свойства и показания Loceryl лак (аморолфин гидрохлорид 5%) предназначен для профилактики грибковых поражений и лечения грибков онихомикоза на ногтях рук и ног. Высокоактивен в отношении как наиболее распространенных, так и редких возбудителей грибковых поражений ногтей:  дер..
$0.00
Neosporin порошок помогает уменьшить отечность, покраснение, зуд и лечит инфекции кожи. Имеет хорошие антибактериальные свойства, успокаивает раздраженную кожу и защищает ее от бактерий и инфекций. В него входит Полимиксин B сульфат – антибиотик с антибактериальными и бактерицидными свойствам..
$22.25
Свойства: Ocona-Z – это лосьон на основе шампуня, который предназначен для лечения перхоти и других грибковых инфекций кожи. Содержит в себе 2 активные вещества: кетоконазол – обладает мощным противозудным, противовоспалительным и противогрибковым действием в отношении таких дерма..
$30.20
Свойства и показания: Permite крем (5% перметрин) относится к классу препаратов, известных как пиретрины. Активен в отношении ряда насекомых, включая чесоточного клеща. Перметрин крем 5%: предназначен для лечения чесотки, вызванной клещами; эффективно удаляет подкожны..
$24.45
Свойства и показания: Tazret гель – это тазаротен в концентрации 0.05 %, ретиноид третьего поколения ацетиленового класса (производный углеводорода – ацетилена): используется наружно при лечении различных дерматологических проявлений, таких как псориаз, акне, шрамы, ихтиоз и фотостаре..
$25.75
Свойства и показания: Tazret Forte крем – это тазаротен в концентрации 0.1 %, ретиноид третьего поколения ацетиленового класса (производный углеводорода – ацетилена): используется наружно при лечении различных дерматологических проявлений, таких как псориаз, акне, шрамы, ихт..
$26.75