РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Toners

Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Properties and indications: Clinical Instant toner from irritation and redness – it is the only one of its kind toner, that instantly removes redness and soothe sensitive skin, especially problem skin with acne or rosacea. Its gentle formula filled with specially selected combination of e..
$60.00
Properties and indications: Resist Anti-Aging Toner – is a powerful antioxidant formula that immediately soothe the skin and restore its youthful and healthy look. It contains plenty of anti-aging active ingredients that restore and strengthen the skin's protective barrier: reduce..
$64.75
Properties and indications: Resist weightless toner from wrinkles and enlarged pores, feels easily on the skin and designed with proven and quality ingredients, which help normal and oily skin looking young for a long time. He perfectly complements the entire range of your daily skin care..
$64.75
Properties and indications: Skin Balancing Toner for reducing pores – is a moisturizing toner for oily skin, which regulates the excessive oiliness and minimizes pores, helping to restore the normal function of damaged skin cells with powerful antioxidants, anti-irritants, and cell-binding co..
$63.00
Properties and indications: Skin Recovery toner for irritated skin – is a moisturizer toner with milk texture, with a mixture of powerful antioxidants, essential lipids, cell-connecting ingredients and reducing components, which help to eliminate dryness, flaking and redness of sensitive skin..
$63.00

РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Тонеры

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Свойства и показания Clinical тонер от раздражения и покраснения – это единственный тоник в своем роде, который мгновенно снимает покраснение и успокаивает чувствительную кожу, особенно проблемную кожу с акне или розацеа. Его нежная формула наполнена специально подобранной комбинацией эфф..
$60.00
Свойства и показания Resist анти-возрастной тонер – это мощная антиоксидантная формула, которая мгновенно успокоит кожу и восстановит ее молодой и здоровый вид. Он содержит обилие анти-возрастных активных ингредиентов, которые восстанавливают и укрепляют защитный барьер кожи: сниж..
$64.75
Свойства и показания: Resist невесомый тоник от морщин и расширенных пор чувствует себя легко на коже и создан с проверенных и качественных ингредиентов, которые помогут нормальной и жирной коже выглядеть продолжительное время молодой. Он прекрасно дополнит весь ассортимент вашего каждодн..
$64.75
Свойства и показания: Skin Balancing тонер для уменьшения пор – это увлажняющий тонер для жирной кожи, который регулирует чрезмерную жирность и минимизирует поры, помогая восстановить нормальную функцию поврежденных клеток кожи, с помощью мощных антиоксидантов, анти-раздражителей и клетко-свя..
$63.00
Свойства и показания: Skin Recovery тонер для раздраженной кожи – это увлажняющий, с молочной текстурой тоник со смесью сильных антиоксидантов, незаменимых липидов, клетко-связывающих ингредиентов и восстанавливающих компонентов, которые помогают устранить сухость, шелушения и покраснения чув..
$63.00