РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Rosacea

Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Properties and indications: Clinical Instant toner from irritation and redness – it is the only one of its kind toner, that instantly removes redness and soothe sensitive skin, especially problem skin with acne or rosacea. Its gentle formula filled with specially selected combination of e..
$60.00
Properties and indications: Resist light moisturizing sunscreen lotion + SPF 30 – is a gentle, mineral oil-based moisturizer with sunscreen, which strengthens and rejuvenates the skin and reduces fine lines and wrinkles: SPF 30 filters broad spectrum protection with 13% zinc oxide, pr..
$79.70
Properties and indications: Skin Recovery toner for irritated skin – is a moisturizer toner with milk texture, with a mixture of powerful antioxidants, essential lipids, cell-connecting ingredients and reducing components, which help to eliminate dryness, flaking and redness of sensitive skin..
$63.00
Properties and indications: Cetaphil ® UVA/UVB Defence –  is an excellent sunscreen moisturizer for sensitive skin, with a broad spectrum protection against harmful UV rays SPF 50: uses patented technology «Mexoryl» (the formula of 7 filters, which provides optimal protection fro..
$44.75
Properties and indications: Erythego (analog of Mirvaso) brimonidine gel is intended for the symptomatic treatment of erythema of the face with rosacea, as well as couperose skin imperfections. narrows blood vessels effectively eliminates couperosis, evenly whitens the skin; f..
$27.15
Properties and indications: Mirvaso brimonidine gel 0.33% is used to treat rosacea and couperose of the face; quickly constricts blood vessels, eliminates redness and whitens tone, returns normal skin color; completely removes redness for 5-6 hours; intended for people w..
$135.00
Properties and indications: Robaz-Rozex gel ® (metronidazole 0.75%) belongs to the class antiprotozoal and antimicrobial agents and is intended for the treatment of rosacea: effective against papules-pustular inflammatory elements of rosacea; has anti-inflammatory, antiparasitic..
$35.85
Properties and indications: Soolantra® Ivermectin 1% cream – intended for the treatment of inflammation of the skin of the face during rosacea or in the presence of couperose flaws; soft cream formula minimizes side effects such as dryness and irritation; Ivermectin has anti-i..
$109.90
Properties: Aziderm ® cream 20 % has active antibacterial action and is used in the treatment of rosacea, acne, pigmentation, and also prevents hair loss. Indications: inhibits bacteria Propionibacterium acnes; has anti-seborrhoeic, antibacterial, keratolytic, regenerating..
$26.50
Properties: Skinoren ® cream is intended for the treatment of acne, rosacea, hyperpigmentation and hair loss. Indications: kills bacteria Propionibacterium acnes; has an active anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and sebo-regulating action; exfoliate dead skin cells fro..
$39.65

РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Розацеа

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Свойства и показания Clinical тонер от раздражения и покраснения – это единственный тоник в своем роде, который мгновенно снимает покраснение и успокаивает чувствительную кожу, особенно проблемную кожу с акне или розацеа. Его нежная формула наполнена специально подобранной комбинацией эфф..
$60.00
Свойства и показания: Resist легкий увлажняющий солнцезащитный лосьон + СПФ 30 - это нежный, на минеральной основе увлажняющий крем с солнцезащитными свойствами, который укрепляет и омолаживает кожу, а также уменьшает тонкие линий и морщины: СПФ 30 фильтр широкого спектра защиты с 13 ..
$79.70
Свойства и показания: Skin Recovery тонер для раздраженной кожи – это увлажняющий, с молочной текстурой тоник со смесью сильных антиоксидантов, незаменимых липидов, клетко-связывающих ингредиентов и восстанавливающих компонентов, которые помогают устранить сухость, шелушения и покраснения чув..
$63.00
Свойства и показания: Сетафил® Защита UVA / UVB – это отличный солнцезащитный увлажняющий крем для чувствительной кожи, с широким спектром протекции от вредных УФ-лучей СПФ 50: используется запатентованная технология «Mexoryl» (формула из 7-ми фильтров, которая обеспечивает оптимальну..
$44.75
Свойства и показания: Эритего (аналог Мирвазо) бримонидин гель предназначен для симптоматического лечения эритемы лица с розацеа, а также куперозных недостатков кожи: сужает сосуды, эффективно устраняет купероз, равномерно отбеливает кожу; довольно быстро и надолго выравнив..
$27.15
Свойства и показания: Мирвасо (Mirvaso) бримонидин гель используйтеся для лечения розацеа лица и купероза кожи лица; быстро сужает сосуды, устраняет покраснения и выбеливает тон, возвращает нормальный цвет кожи; полностью убирает покраснения на 5-6 часов; предназначен дл..
$135.00
Свойства и показания: Robaz-Rozex гель (метронидазол 0,75%) относится к классу противопротозойных и противомикробных препаратов и предназначен для лечения розацеа: эффективен в отношении папуло-пустулезных воспалительных элементов розацеа; обладает противовоспалительным, антипар..
$35.85
Свойства и показания: Soolantra® ивермектин 1% крем предназначен для лечения воспалений кожи лица при розацеа или при наличии куперозных недостатков; мягкая формула крема минимизирует побочные эффекты такие как сухость и раздражение; ивермектин в его составе имеет противо..
$109.90
Показания: Aziderm крем 20% обладает активным антибактериальным действием и используется при лечении розацеа, акне, гиперпигментации, а также предотвращает выпадение волос. Свойства: подавляет бактерии Propionibacterium acnes; обладает антисеборейным, антибактериальным, ке..
$26.50
Свойства: Skinoren крем предназначен для лечения угревой сыпи, розацеа, гиперпигментации и при выпадении волос. Показания: убивает бактерии Propionibacterium acnes; обладает активным противовоспалительным, антибактериальным и себорегулирующим действием; отшелушивает ..
$39.65