Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Face care

Refine Search
Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Description: The three-step skin care procedure is designed to provide you with effective means to combat acne. Benzac 118 ml daily facial cleanser is included in the kit: cleansing can help prepare your skin to absorb benzoyl peroxide. Benzac AC 2.5% gel: this advanced formula absorb..
$62.95
Properties: is a local anti-inflammatory beta-hydroxy acid ointment (BHA) for killing acne, treating acne, cleansing the pores and regulating the sebum cycle; natural acid penetrates into the pores very deeply, gently and effectively exfoliates the upper layers of the skin, removing..
$24.95
Properties: Hirudoid is a highly effective healing cream for getting rid of varicose veins, for softening hard scars, removing scars and burn marks; possesses antithrombotic action, by normalizing the ability of the intercellular substance to retain water, contributes to the re..
$32.95
Properties: Placentrex is used to treat wounds, skin problem, and as a general anti-aging remedy for wrinkles. One of the active ingredients, human placenta contains a large amount of vitamins and minerals, as well as peptides, amino acids, and nucleic plus hyaluronic acid. Indicat..
$24.70

Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Уход за лицом

Выберите подкатегорию
Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Описание: Трехшаговая процедура по уходу за кожей предназначена для того, чтобы предоставить вам действенные средства для борьбы с угревой сыпью. В комплект входит ежедневное очищающее средство для лица Benzac 118 мл: очищение может помочь подготовить кожу к впитыванию бензоилпероксида. ..
$62.95
Свойства: представляет собой местную противовоспалительную мазь бета-гидроксикислоты (BHA) для уничтожения акне, лечения угрей, очищения пор и регулятора цикла кожного сала; натуральная кислота проникает в поры очень глубоко, мягко и эффективно отшелушивает верхние слои кожи, удаляя..
$24.95
Свойства: Hirudoid – это высокоэффективный лечебный крем для избавления от варикоза, для смягчения твердых рубцов, выведения шрамов и следов от ожогов; обладает антитромбозным действием, путем нормализации способности межклеточной субстанции удерживать воду, способствует восста..
$32.95
Свойства: Placentrex используется для лечения ран, проблемной кожи, и как общее омолаживающее средство от морщин. Один из активных компонентов, человеческая плацента, содержит большое количество витаминов и микроэлементов, а также пептиды, аминокислоты, плюс гиалуроновую и нуклеиновую ки..
$24.70