Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

For growth of eyelashes / for eyes

Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Alphagan® (Brimonidine Tartrate Ophthalmic Solution) 0.1% / 0.15% / 0.2% is indicated to reduce elevated intraocular pressure (IOP) in patients with open-angle glaucoma or ocular hypertension. FDA - approved. High Quality! Release form eye drops – 5 mg, brimonidine tartrate 1mg / 1...
$28.80
Properties and indications: Careprost® – is a pharmaceutical solution with active substance bimatoprost, in a concentration of 0.03%, which has been successfully used in medicine for restoring prostaglandin receptors; active substance bimatoprost activates growth, increases thicknes..
$30.45
Properties and indications: Careprost Plus® – solution bimatoprost and timolol maleate, which has been successfully used in medicine for restoring prostaglandin receptors; active substances bimatoprost and timolol maleate activates growth, increases thickness and stre..
$30.80
Properties and indications: Lumigan® (Latisse) – is a pharmaceutical solution with active substance bimatoprost, in a concentration of 0.01% / 0.03%, which has been successfully used in medicine for restoring prostaglandin receptors; active substance bimatoprost activates growt..
$34.75
Restasis® is a topical immunomodulator, shown to increase tearing in patients whose tearing is weakened, presumably due to ocular inflammation associated with dry keratoconjunctivitis. An increase in tearing in patients who are currently using topical anti-inflammatory drugs or using occluders of..
$67.20

Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Для роста ресниц / для глаз

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Alphagan® (офтальмологический раствор тартрата бримонидина) 0.1% / 0.15% / 0.2%, показан для снижения повышенного внутриглазного давления (ВГД) у пациентов с открытоугольной глаукомой или глазной гипертензией. Форма выпуска капли для глаз – 5 мг, бримонидин тартрат 1 мг / 1.5мг / 2 мг (..
$28.80
Свойства и показания: Careprost – это фармацевтический раствор активного вещества биматопрост, в концентрации 0.03 %, который успешно используется в медицине для восстановления простагландиновых рецепторов; активное вещество биматопрост активизирует рост, увеличивает густоту и укреп..
$30.45
Свойства и показания: Careprost Plus – это раствор биматопроста и тимолола малеата, который успешно используется в медицине для восстановления простагландиновых рецепторов; активные вещества биматопрост и тимолол малеат активизируют рост, увеличивают густоту и ук..
$30.80
Свойства и показания: Lumigan® (Latisse) – это фармацевтический раствор активного вещества биматопрост, в концентрации 0.01% или 0.03% (на выбор), который успешно используется в медицине для восстановления простагландиновых рецепторов; активное вещество биматопрост активизирует..
$34.75
Рестасис® является иммуномодулятором местного применения, показанным для увеличения слезоотделения у пациентов, слезоотделение которых ослаблено предположительно по причине глазного воспаления, связанного с сухим кератоконъюнктивитом. Увеличение слезоотделения у пациентов, применяющих в настоящее..
$67.20