Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.

Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.

Sun Pharmaceuticals was established by Mr. Dilip Shanghvi in 1983 in Vapi (a city in the southern Indian state of Gujarat). The company was listed on the Stock Exchange in 1994, and demand for its shares oversubscribed 55 times.

At the present time Sun Pharma is the second largest and most profitable pharmaceutical company in India, as well as the largest pharmaceutical company by market capitalization of the Indian stock exchanges.

Sun Pharma has 26 production platforms, including the US, Canada, Brazil, Mexico and Israel.

The company employs more than 14,000 employees, and during the whole period of existence released more than 1000 different kinds of products.

72 % Sun Pharma sales are to markets outside India, especially in the United States. United States – the largest market, accounting for about 54 % of the turnover as a whole.

But in this market, the company produces only those generics, which approved FDA. April 6, 2014 was held the historic deal, estimated at $ 4 billion – the company announced that it will acquire 100 % stake in Ranbaxy Laboratories Ltd. The Japanese company Daiichi Sankyo has a 63.4 % stake in Ranbaxy.

In 2015:

  • acquires GSK’s Opiates business in Australia;
  • acquires InSite Vision Inc. to strengthen branded ophthalmic portfolio in USA;
  • enters into research collaboration with Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel & Health Research Institute of Santiago, Spain for brain therapies.
Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Abzorb Clotrimazole contains clotrimazole as an active ingredient that inhibits the growth of fungi. It is an absorbent powder with tremendous antifungal and antibacterial properties. It will be useful wherever there is excessive sweating. Absorb Powder soothes irritated skin and protects..
$24.35
Properties and indications: Careprost® – is a pharmaceutical solution with active substance bimatoprost, in a concentration of 0.03%, which has been successfully used in medicine for restoring prostaglandin receptors; active substance bimatoprost activates growth, increases thicknes..
$30.45
Properties and indications: Careprost Plus® – solution bimatoprost and timolol maleate, which has been successfully used in medicine for restoring prostaglandin receptors; active substances bimatoprost and timolol maleate activates growth, increases thickness and stre..
$30.80
Properties: Microspheres Supatret ® 0.04% tretinoin gel is used as a product for topical use on problem skin care, helps to reduce, and over time, remove acne, smooth rough skin and prevent wrinkles and also age spots. Indications: created with Microspheres technology&..
$26.10
Properties: Microspheres Supatret ® 0.1% tretinoin gel is used as a product for topical use on problem skin care, helps to reduce, and over time, remove acne, smooth rough skin and prevent wrinkles and also age spots. Indications: created with Microspheres technology&n..
$29.65

РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.

Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.

Sun Pharmaceuticals была создана г-ном Дилип Шангви в 1983 году в Вапи (город в южной части Индийского государства Гуджарат). Компания была зарегистрирована на фондовой бирже в 1994 году, и спрос ее акций превысил предложение в 55 раз.

На сегодняшний день Sun Pharma является вторым по величине и самым прибыльным фармацевтическим предприятием в Индии, а также крупнейшей фармацевтической компанией по рыночной капитализации на индийских биржах.

В Sun Pharma насчитывается 26 производственных платформ, в том числе в США, Канаде, Бразилии, Мексике и Израиле.

В компании работает более 14000 сотрудников, а за весь период существования выпущено более 1000 разного рода продукции.

72% продаж Sun Pharma, являются от рынков за пределами Индии, прежде всего в США. США - это крупнейший рынок, на который приходится около 54% оборота в целом. Но на этот рынок компания производит лишь те дженерики, которые одобренные FDA. 6 апреля 2014 года состоялась историческая сделка, оцененная в $ 4 миллиарда - компания объявила, что приобретет 100% акций Ranbaxy Laboratories Ltd. Японская компания Daiichi Sankyo имеет 63,4% акций Ranbaxy.

В 2015 году:

  • приобретает GSK’s Opiates бизнес в Австралии;
  • приобретает InSite Vision Inc. в целях укрепления бренда офтальмологического портфеля в США;
  • входит в исследовательское сотрудничество с Институтом Науки Вейцмана, Израилем и Научно-Исследовательским институтом здравоохранения Сантьяго, Испанией для лечения головного мозга.
Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Abzorb Clotrimazole содержит клотримазол в качестве активного ингредиента, который препятствует росту грибов. Это абсорбирующий порошок с потрясающими противогрибковыми и антибактериальными свойствами. Он будет полезен везде, где присутствует избыточное потовыделение. Absorb пудра успокаи..
$29.05
Свойства и показания: Careprost – это фармацевтический раствор активного вещества биматопрост, в концентрации 0.03 %, который успешно используется в медицине для восстановления простагландиновых рецепторов; активное вещество биматопрост активизирует рост, увеличивает густоту и укреп..
$33.05
Свойства и показания: Careprost Plus – это раствор биматопроста и тимолола малеата, который успешно используется в медицине для восстановления простагландиновых рецепторов; активные вещества биматопрост и тимолол малеат активизируют рост, увеличивают густоту и ук..
$33.05
Свойства: Supatret ® 0.04% третиноин Микросфер гель используется в качестве продукта для наружного применения по уходу за проблемной кожей, помогает уменьшить и, с течением времени, удалить угри, разгладить грубую кожу лица и предотвратить появление морщин, а также пигментных пятен...
$29.65
Свойства: Supatret ® 0.1% третиноин Микросфер гель используется в качестве продукта для наружного применения по уходу за проблемной кожей, помогает уменьшить и, с течением времени, удалить угри, разгладить грубую кожу лица и предотвратить появление морщин, а также пигментных пятен. ..
$29.65