РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Psoriasis

Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Indications: Cetaphil ® moisturizing lotion – is suitable for all skin types and skin with hypersensitivity, including those associated with medication that dries or irritates the skin; for problem skin (if there is acne, atopic dermatitis, eczema and other); cases of intolera..
$39.95
Properties: Calak ® calamine 15% lotion – is a gentle antiseptic with a cooling effect, which has antipruritic, soothing, regenerating, a drying and disinfecting actions. It also reduces rashes and soothes irritation, redness, edema, burning and tingling of the skin. Lotion maximum al..
$33.65
Properties: Calak ® calamine 8 % lotion – is a soft lotion that has antipruritic, soothing, regenerating and disinfecting actions. Also it reduces rashes and soothes irritation, redness, swelling, burning and tingling of the skin. This is local antipruritic lotion, free of corticoster..
$29.05
Properties and indications: Cetaphil ® moisturizing cream high tolerance is suitable for sensitive, dry and very dry problem Skin. Cream is specially designed for gentle and effective daily care, helping your skin look and feel better: specifically created to moisturize sensitive ..
$34.25
Properties and indications: Cetrilac® 5% cetrimide solution has powerful antifungal, antiseptic and anti-viral properties and is used as a means for: the treatment of seborrheic dermatitis; treating dandruff (cleans the scalp and removes the flakes, through antibacterial activit..
$26.55
Properties and indications: Desowen cream® (0.05% desonide) is a corticosteroid, which has anti-inflammatory, antiviral and vasoconstrictive properties. Desonide uses in the treatment of: psoriasis; eczema; eczema from degreasing; atopic dermatitis; contact..
$26.75
Properties and indications: Desowen lotion® (0.05% desonide) is a corticosteroid, which has anti-inflammatory, antiviral and vasoconstrictive properties. Desonide uses in the treatment of: psoriasis; eczema; eczema from degreasing; atopic dermatitis; contac..
$26.75
Properties and indications: Efficort ® cream (hydrocortisone atseponat 0.127%) is a topical corticosteroid, recommended for the treatment of acute exudative lesions. Indications: varicose eczema (stasis dermatitis); psoriasis; lichen; non-parasitic pruritus; ..
$30.85
Indications: Heximar® calcipotriol – is an analogue of the natural active metabolite of vitamin D3 with a wide range of pharmacological activity in the form of ointment for the topical treatment of psoriasis. It inhibits proliferation of keratinocytes, promotes the differentiation of the ..
$32.50
Properties and indications: Heximar-B® ointment contains 2 complementary active ingredients: calcipotriol – is an analogue of the natural active metabolite of vitamin D3 with a wide range of pharmacological activity in the form of ointment for the topical treatment of psoriasis. It in..
$32.50
Properties: Salytar® ointment – is a combination of together 3 active substances, which prevents the development of side effects in the form of irritation: 1. coal tar – consists of 10000 components (phenol, toluene, xylene, and other organic acids, of which only half is revealed.). I..
$26.75
Properties and indications: Shcorty H17® cream – it is a potent corticosteroid on hydrophilic basis. It reduces exudative reaction and has anti-inflammatory, anti-edematous, antipruritic and antiallergic action, and is intended for topical treatment of inflammatory skin diseases, such as: ..
$25.60
Properties and indications: Tazret gel ® – is tazarotene in the concentration 0.05% third generation retinoid acetylenic class (derived hydrocarbon – acetylene): is used topically in the treatment of various dermatological manifestations, such as psoriasis, acne, scars, ichthyosis and..
$29.35
Properties and indications: Tazret Forte ® cream – is tazarotene in the concentration 0.1% third generation retinoid acetylenic class (derived hydrocarbon – acetylene): is used topically in the treatment of various dermatological manifestations, such as psoriasis, acne, scar..
$30.50

РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Псориаз

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Показания: Сетафил увлажняющий лосьон – подходит для всех типов кожи, а также для кожи с повышенной чувствительностью, в том числе связанной с медикаментозным лечением, которое сушит или раздражает кожу; для проблемной кожи (при наличии угрей, атопического дерматита, экземы и других..
$39.95
Свойства: Calak каламин 15% лосьон – это мягкий антисептик с охлаждающим эффектом, который обладает противозудным, успокаивающим, регенерирующим, подсушивающим и обеззараживающим действиями. Также он уменьшает высыпания и снимает раздражение, красноту, оттек, жжение и покалывание кожи. ..
$33.65
Свойства: Calak-A каламин 8% лосьон – это мягкий лосьон, который обладает противозудным, успокаивающим, регенерирующим и обеззараживающим действиями. Также уменьшает высыпания и снимает раздражение, красноту, оттек, жжение и покалывание кожи. Это местный противозудный лосьон, свободны..
$29.05
Свойства и показания: Сетафил увлажняющий крем высокой толерантности подходит для чувствительной сухой и очень сухой проблемной кожи. Крем специально разработан для обеспечения нежного и эффективного ежедневного ухода, помогая вашей коже выглядеть и чувствовать себя лучше: специал..
$34.25
Свойства и показания: Cetrilac цетримид 5% раствор имеет мощные противогрибковые, антисептические и противовирусные свойствами и используется в качестве средства для: лечения себорейного дерматита; лечения перхоти (очищает волосистую часть головы и удаляет чешуйки, благодаря ант..
$26.55
Свойства и показания: Desowen крем (Дезонид 0.05%) является кортикостероидом, который обладает противовоспалительными, противозудными и сосудосуживающими свойствами. Дезонид использует в лечении: псориаза; экземы; экземы от обезжиривания; атопического дерматита..
$26.75
Свойства и показания: Desowen лосьон (Дезонид 0.05%) является кортикостероидом, который обладает противовоспалительными, противозудными и сосудосуживающими свойствами. Дезонид использует в лечении: псориаза; экземы; экземы от обезжиривания; атопического дермати..
$26.75
Свойства: Efficort крем (гидрокортизон ацепонат 0,127%) – это местный кортикостероид, который рекомендуется для лечения острых экссудативных поражений. Показания: варикозная экзема (застойный дерматит); псориаз; лишаи; непаразитарная почесух..
$30.85
Показания Heximar кальципотриол – это аналог активного метаболита природного витамина D3 с широким диапазоном фармакологической активности в форме мази для местного лечения псориаза. Он ингибирует пролиферацию кератиноцитов, способствует дифференциации эпидермиса и имеет существенное влия..
$32.50
Свойства и показания: Heximar-B мазь содержит в себе 2 активные взаимодополняющие вещества: кальципотриол – это аналог активного метаболита природного витамина D3 с широким диапазоном фармакологической активности в форме мази для местного лечения псориаза. Он ингибирует пролиферацию к..
$32.50
Свойства: Salytar мазь – это комбинация вместе 3 активных веществ, которая препятствует развитию побочных эффектов, в виде раздражения: 1. каменноугольный дёготь – состоит из 10 000 компонентов (фенол, толуол, ксилол, органические кислоты и др., из которых выявлена только половина). Е..
$26.75
Свойства и показания: Shcorty H17 крем – это сильнодействующий кортикостероид на гидрофильной основе. Он уменьшает экссудативные реакции и оказывает противовоспалительное, противоотечное, противозудное и противоаллергическое действие и предназначен для местного лечение воспалительных заболева..
$25.60
Свойства и показания: Tazret гель – это тазаротен в концентрации 0.05 %, ретиноид третьего поколения ацетиленового класса (производный углеводорода – ацетилена): используется наружно при лечении различных дерматологических проявлений, таких как псориаз, акне, шрамы, ихтиоз и фотостаре..
$25.75
Свойства и показания: Tazret Forte крем – это тазаротен в концентрации 0.1 %, ретиноид третьего поколения ацетиленового класса (производный углеводорода – ацетилена): используется наружно при лечении различных дерматологических проявлений, таких как псориаз, акне, шрамы, ихт..
$26.75