РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Galderma S.A.

Galderma S.A.

Galderma S.A. is a pharmaceutical subsidiary specializing in the research, development and marketing of dermatological treatments. The company was formed in 1981 as a joint venture between Nestlé and L'Oréal.

The parent company is based in Lausanne, Switzerland, with Corporate Services in Paris-La Défense, France. The Galderma Code of Ethics lists all applicable legal requirements in the countries where Galderma operates. Galderma S.A. have extensive policies and procedures contained in other supporting documents.

6 manufacturing sites:

   1. Alby-sur-Chéran, France Laboratoires Galderma SAS Zone Industrielle – Touvière 74540 Alby sur Chéran – France;

   2. Uppsala, Sweden Galderma Uppsala, Legal entity: Q-Med AB Seminariegatan 21 Visiting address: Fyrisvallsgatan 7 75228 Uppsala – Sweden;

   3. Montreal, Canada G Production Inc. 19400 Trans-Canada Hwy Baie d'Urfé, Québec H9X 3S4 – Canada;

   4. Hortolândia, Brazil Galderma Brasil Ltda. Rodovia SP 101 - Campinas-Monte Mor, Km 9 Condominio Techtown - CEP 13186-904 Hortolândia-SP – Brazil;

   5. Egerkingen, Switzerland Galderma Spirig Spirig Pharma AG Froschackerstrasse 6 4622 Egerkingen – Switzerland;

   6. Soest, Germany Bübchen-Werk Ewald Hermes Pharmazeutische Fabrik GmbH Coesterweg 37 59494 Soest.

5 R&D centers:

   1. Sophia Antipolis, France Galderma R&D SNC Les Templiers - 2400, route des Colles - Sophia Antipolis, 06410 Biot – France;

   2. Uppsala, Sweden Q-Med AB Seminariegatan 21 - visiting address: Fyrisvallsgatan 7 - 75228 Uppsala – Sweden;

   3. Fort Worth, USA Galderma R&D Inc. 14501 North Freeway, Fort Worth, TX 76177 – USA;

   4. Tokyo, Japan Galderma KK Shinjuku Grand Tower, 34F 8-17-1, Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-6134 –Japan;

   5. Egerkingen, Switzerland Galderma Spirig Spirig Pharma AG Froschackerstrasse 6 4622 Egerkingen – Switzerland.

About 6 000 employees work for Galderma throughout the world.

Company products are distributed in more than 100 countries.

Galderma’s research efforts have allowed the company to issue 1 850 scientific publications. Galderma filed 6 500 patent applications and 55 new patent applications in 2014. 78 clinical studies with 4 800 subjects enrolled in 2014.

35 affiliates in the major countries of the globe’s five continents.

Since July 8th, 2014, Galderma is fully owned by Nestlé.

 

Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Properties and indications: Benzac ® Daily Cleansing foam for the face – a tender, balanced formula with natural extracts of calendula and aloe vera, specially created for sensitive and normal skin types, helps to cleanse skin without irritation, not depriving of her moisture: creates..
$36.85
Properties and indications: Benzac® facial scrub gently exfoliates and deeply cleanses the skin, leaving it clean and healthy: cleanses the pores and tenderly exfoliates the skin without damaging it; removes impurities and reduces the oiliness of the skin; contains large a..
$30.20
Properties and indications: Benzac ® Daily Cleansing foam for the face – is a gentle, balanced formula with natural extracts of calendula and aloe vera, with care helps to cleanse sensitive and excessively oily skin with symptoms of acne: well removes impurities and helps to clean the..
$36.85
Properties and indications: Benzac ® Daily Cleansing liquid for face – a specially balanced soft formula, with extracts of aloe vera and calendula, which thoroughly cleanse your problem skin from excessive oiliness, as well as help to prevent new outbreaks of acne: perfectly cleans cl..
$36.85
Properties and indications: Benzac ® Daily Cleansing liquid for face – includes a balanced formula with natural extracts of calendula and aloe vera, which cleanse the skin without irritation from dirt and impurities without drying it out: suitable for cleaning the extra-gentle and ver..
$36.85
Properties and indications: Biluma ® – it is mixed with natural ingredients cream for skin lightening, which reduces the synthesis of melanin under various forms of hyperpigmentation such as dark and age spots, freckles, melasma: reduces dark spots and evens skin color; signific..
$31.35
Indications: Cetaphil ® moisturizing lotion – is suitable for all skin types and skin with hypersensitivity, including those associated with medication that dries or irritates the skin; for problem skin (if there is acne, atopic dermatitis, eczema and other); cases of intolera..
$39.95
Properties and indications: Cetaphil ® cleanser for oily skin, easily remove dirt, excessive oiliness and makeup, leaving skin clean and hydratedand and also reduces sebum production till 60%, without any irritation to the skin, what is not less important for the treatment of acne. ..
$34.00
Properties and indications: perfect for the treatment of acne - contains 2.5% benzoyl peroxide and adapalene 0.1% in one tube; It kills 94% of bacteria and 73% decreases the formation of comedones; inhibits the production of sebum in the sebaceous glands; remov..
$32.50
Properties and indications: contains 2.5% benzoyl peroxide and 0.1% adapalene in one pump; it kills 94% of acne bacteria and by 73% decreases the formation of comedones; restarts regenerative processes in the skin cells; reduces oiliness and removes inflammation; i..
$48.60
Properties and indications: Retacnyl ® tretinoin cream 0.025% is used for the treatment of acne; suitable for dry and sensitive skin; have antiseborrhoeic, anti-inflammatory, keratolytic and immunostimulatory activity; suppresses compound of pathogens cells that form acn..
$33.15
Properties and indications: Retacnyl cream® contains a retinoid – tretinoin 0.05%, which is used for the treatment of acne; in the processing of open acne aligns tone and removes pigment spots (post-acne); the processing of closed blackheads helps them opening or transition to..
$33.55
Properties and indications: Tri-Luma ® cream is designed for topical treatment of dark spots, which are associated with melasma; This is a combination of three complementary active agents: depigmenting agent (4% hydroquinone) – blocks the melanin, and evens skin tone; ..
$108.70
Properties and indications: Tri-Luma ® cream is designed for topical treatment of dark and brown spots, melasma and freckles; This is a combination of three complementary active agents: depigmenting agent (2% hydroquinone) – blocks the melanin, and evens skin tone; der..
$40.60
Properties and indications: Benzac AC ® removes excess oilness and moisturizes the skin, by using advanced acrylate copolymer (AC) and glycerol complex; treats and helps prevent new acne lesions (contains benzoyl peroxide, which helps to unblock pores and killing 94% acne bacte..
$24.45

РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Galderma

Galderma

Galderma S.A. является фармацевтической дочерней компанией, специализирующейся в области исследований, разработки и маркетинга дерматологического лечения. Компания была образована в 1981 году как совместное предприятие между Nestlé и L'Oréal.

Главная компания базируется в Лозанне, Швейцария, с корпоративным обслуживанием в Париже-Ла-Дефанс, Франция. Кодекс этики Galderma перечисляет все применимые юридические требования в тех странах, где Galderma работает. Galderma S.A. имеет обширную политику и процедуры, содержащиеся в других сопроводительных документах.

6 производственных площадок:

  1. Alby-sur-Chéran, France Laboratoires Galderma SAS Zone Industrielle – Touvière 74540 Alby sur Chéran – France;

   2. Uppsala, Sweden Galderma Uppsala, Legal entity: Q-Med AB Seminariegatan 21 Visiting address: Fyrisvallsgatan 7 75228 Uppsala – Sweden;

   3. Montreal, Canada G Production Inc. 19400 Trans-Canada Hwy Baie d'Urfé, Québec H9X 3S4 – Canada;

   4. Hortolândia, Brazil Galderma Brasil Ltda. Rodovia SP 101 - Campinas-Monte Mor, Km 9 Condominio Techtown - CEP 13186-904 Hortolândia-SP – Brazil;

   5. Egerkingen, Switzerland Galderma Spirig Spirig Pharma AG Froschackerstrasse 6 4622 Egerkingen – Switzerland;

   6. Soest, Germany Bübchen-Werk Ewald Hermes Pharmazeutische Fabrik GmbH Coesterweg 37 59494 Soest.

5 R & D центров:

   1. Sophia Antipolis, France Galderma R&D SNC Les Templiers - 2400, route des Colles - Sophia Antipolis, 06410 Biot – France;

   2. Uppsala, Sweden Q-Med AB Seminariegatan 21 - visiting address: Fyrisvallsgatan 7 - 75228 Uppsala – Sweden;

   3. Fort Worth, USA Galderma R&D Inc. 14501 North Freeway, Fort Worth, TX 76177 – USA;

   4. Tokyo, Japan Galderma KK Shinjuku Grand Tower, 34F 8-17-1, Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-6134 –Japan;

   5. Egerkingen, Switzerland Galderma Spirig Spirig Pharma AG Froschackerstrasse 6 4622 Egerkingen – Switzerland.

Около 6 000 сотрудников работают в Galderma по всему миру.

Продукция компании распространяется в более чем 100 странах.

Исследовательские усилия Galderma позволили компании выпустить 1 850 научных публикаций. Galderma подала 6 500 патентных заявок и 55 новых патентных заявок в 2014 г. 78 клинических исследований с 4 800 субъектов, зарегистрированных в 2014 г.

35 филиалов в крупных странах на пяти континентах земного шара.

С 8 июля 2014 года, Galderma полностью принадлежит Nestle.

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Свойства и показания: Benzac ® ежедневная очищающая жидкость для лица – содержит сбалансированную формулу с натуральными экстрактами календулы и алоэ вера, которые очистят кожу без раздражения от грязи и примесей, не высушивая ее: подходит для очистки экстра-нежной и очень чувствитель..
$36.85
Свойства и показания: Benzac ® ежедневная очищающая жидкость для лица – это специально сбалансированная мягкая формула, с экстрактами алоэ вера и календулы, которая тщательно очистит вашу проблемную кожу от чрезмерной жирности, а также поможет предупредить новые вспышки угревой сыпи: ..
$36.85
Свойства и показания: Benzac ® ежедневная очищающая пена для лица – это нежная, сбалансированная формула с натуральными экстрактами календулы и алоэ вера, бережно помогает очистить чувствительную и чрезмерно жирную кожу с признаками угревой сыпи: хорошо удаляет загрязнения и помогает ..
$36.85
Свойства и показания: Benzac ® ежедневная очищающая пена для лица – это нежная, сбалансированная формула с натуральными экстрактами календулы и алоэ вера, специально созданная для чувствительного и нормального типа кожи, помогает без раздражения очистить кожу, не лишая ее влаги: созда..
$36.85
Свойства и показания: Benzac® скраб для лица мягко отшелушивает и глубоко очищает кожу, делая ее чистой и здоровой: очищает поры и нежно отшелушивает кожу, не повреждая ее; удаляет загрязнения и уменьшает жирность кожи; содержит большое количество натуральных антиоксиданто..
$30.20
Свойства и показания: Biluma – это смешанный с натуральными ингредиентами крем для осветления кожи, который снижает синтез меланина при разных проявлениях гиперпигментации, таких как темные и возрастные пятна, веснушки, меланодермия: уменьшает темные пятна и выравнивает цвет кожи; ..
$31.35
Свойства и показания Сетафил для умывания жирной кожи легко удаляет грязь, чрезмерную жирность и макияж, оставляя кожу чистой и увлажненной, а также сокращает выработку кожного сала до 60%, без каких-либо раздражений для самой кожи, что немало важно при лечении угревой сыпи. Гель не ..
$34.00
Показания: Сетафил увлажняющий лосьон – подходит для всех типов кожи, а также для кожи с повышенной чувствительностью, в том числе связанной с медикаментозным лечением, которое сушит или раздражает кожу; для проблемной кожи (при наличии угрей, атопического дерматита, экземы и других..
$39.95
Свойства и показания: идеально подходит для лечения угревой сыпи – содержит бензоилпероксид 2,5% и адапален 0,1% в одном тюбике; убивает 94% бактерий и на 73% уменьшает образование комедонов; подавляет продукцию кожного сала в сальных железах; устраняет омертвевшие ..
$32.50
Свойства и показания: содержит бензоилпероксид 2,5% и адапален 0,1% в одной помпе; убивает 94% бактерий акне и на 73% уменьшает образование комедонов; возобновляет регенерирующие процессы в клетках кожи; снижает жирность и снимает воспаление; помогает вылечить черн..
$48.60
Свойства и показания: Ретакнил третиноин крем 0,025% используется для лечения угревой сыпи; подходит для сухой и чувствительной кожи; обладает противосеборейным, противовоспалительным, кератолитическим и иммуностимулирующим действием; подавляет соединение патогенных ..
$33.15
Свойства и показания: Ретакнил содержит ретиноид - третиноин 0,05%, который используется для лечения акне; при обработке открытых угрей выравнивает тон и убирает пигментные пятна (постакне); при обработке закрытых угрей помогает их открытию или переходу в п..
$33.55
Свойства и показания: Tri-Luma RD крем предназначен для местного лечения темных и коричневых пятен, меланодермии и веснушек; Это комбинация с трех активных взаимодополняющих веществ: депигментатор (гидрохинон 2%) – блокирует меланин и выравнивает цвет кожи; производный..
$40.60
Свойства и показания: Tri-Luma крем предназначен для топической терапии темных пятен, которые связанные с меланодермией лица; Это комбинация с трех активных взаимодополняющих веществ: депигментатор (гидрохинон 4%) – блокирует меланин и выравнивает цвет кожи; производны..
$108.70
Свойства и показания: Benzac AC ® удаляет излишки жира и увлажняет кожу, с использованием передовых сополимер акрилатов (AC) и глицерин комплекса; лечит и помогает предотвратить новые очаги акне (содержит бензоилпероксид, который помогает разблокир..
$24.45