РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Hyperpigmentation

Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Properties and indications: A Ret-HC ® – is a triple combination for topical treatment of hyperpigmentation; It includes the following active ingredients: hydroquinone 2.0 % – evens out skin tone by blocking the synthesis of melanin; tretinoin 0.05 % – has regenerating..
$29.76
Properties and indications: Biluma ® – it is mixed with natural ingredients cream for skin lightening, which reduces the synthesis of melanin under various forms of hyperpigmentation such as dark and age spots, freckles, melasma: reduces dark spots and evens skin color; signific..
$35.35
Properties and indications: Eqinon Forte ® cream contains 5% hydroquinone, which blocks the synthesis of melanin and eliminates the dark spots on the skin; intended for the treatment severe forms of hyperpigmentation and melanoderma; FDA – approved product. The composi..
$29.15
Properties and indications: Hyde cream ® hydroquinone 3%, blocks melanin synthesis and evens out skin tone; is used to brighten dark spots on the skin caused by pregnancy, birth control pills, hormonal therapy, or skin lesions; is intended to treat: hyperpigmentation; me..
$28.60
Properties and indications: Hyde solution ® hydroquinone 5%, blocks melanin synthesis and evens out skin tone; is used to brighten dark spots on the skin caused by pregnancy, birth control pills, hormonal therapy, or skin lesions; is intended to treat: hyperpigmentation; ..
$26.45
Properties and indications: Lumacip Plus ® cream is intended for topical treatment of dark spots, which are associated with melasma; It is the generic of Tri-Luma and comprises three complementary components: hydroquinone 4% - blocks melanin synthesis and evens skin tone a..
$32.90
Properties and indications: Melalite 15 ® hydroquinone cream 2%, is used to eliminate dark spots on the skin; is intended to treat: hyperpigmentation; melasma; age spots; freckles, etc. FDA – approved product; large capacity - 50 grams; includes..
$30.60
Properties and indications: Melalite Forte ® cream, contains 4% hydroquinone, which blocks the synthesis of melanin and eliminates the dark spots on the skin; Is intended to treat: hyperpigmentation; melasma; age spots; freckles, etc. FDA – approved pro..
$29.60
Properties and indications: Melashine  ® cream, contains 4% hydroquinone, which blocks the synthesis of melanin and eliminates the dark spots on the skin; Is intended to treat: hyperpigmentation; melasma; age spots; freckles, etc. FDA – approved pr..
$39.20
Properties and indications: Melrio (Tri-Luma) cream is designed for topical treatment of dark and brown spots, melasma and freckles; This is a combination of three complementary active agents: depigmenting agent (2% hydroquinone) – blocks the melanin, and evens skin tone; ..
$31.80
Properties and indications: Tri-Luma ® cream is designed for topical treatment of dark spots, which are associated with melasma; This is a combination of three complementary active agents: depigmenting agent (4% hydroquinone) – blocks the melanin, and evens skin tone; ..
$137.25
Properties: A-Ret ® gel 0.025% provides a therapeutic effect on deep processes in the skin – equalizes tone and face color, cures acne and wrinkles. Indications: contains tretinoin in gel form with a maximum concentration of 0.05 %; used for treat acne, comedones (blackhea..
$28.95
Properties: Retino A Micro ® (tretinoin gel) is a microsphere formulation containing 0.04% of tretinoin for the topical treatment of acne, which uses a patented technology Microsponge ® (methyl methacrylate / glycol dimethacrylate crosspolymer porous microspheres for the d..
$34.55
Properties: Retino A Micro ® (tretinoin gel) is a microsphere formulation containing 0.1% of tretinoin for the topical treatment of acne, which uses a patented technology Microsponge ® (methyl methacrylate / glycol dimethacrylate crosspolymer porous microspheres for the de..
$35.85
Properties: Microspheres Supatret ® 0.04% tretinoin gel is used as a product for topical use on problem skin care, helps to reduce, and over time, remove acne, smooth rough skin and prevent wrinkles and also age spots. Indications: created with Microspheres technology&..
$31.80

РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Гиперпигментация

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Свойства и показания: A Ret-HC крем – это тройная комбинация для местного лечения гиперпигментации; В него входят следующие активные вещества: гидрохинон 2% – выравнивает цвет кожи, блокируя синтез меланина; третиноин 0,05% – обладает регенерирующим действием, а также ..
$26.75
Свойства и показания: Biluma – это смешанный с натуральными ингредиентами крем для осветления кожи, который снижает синтез меланина при разных проявлениях гиперпигментации, таких как темные и возрастные пятна, веснушки, меланодермия: уменьшает темные пятна и выравнивает цвет кожи; ..
$31.35
Свойства и показания: Eqinon Forte крем, содержит гидрохинон 5%, который блокирует синтез меланина и устраняет темные пятна на коже; предназначен для лечения тяжелых форм гиперпигментации и меланодермии лица; FDA – утвержденный продукт. Состав и форма выпуска: крем..
$24.25
Свойства и показания: Hyde крем гидрохинон 3% блокирует синтез меланина и выравнивает цвет кожи; используется для осветления темных пятен на коже, вызванных беременностью, противозачаточными таблетками, гормональными препаратами или повреждениями кожи; предназначен для лечения..
$25.60
Свойства и показания: Hyde раствор гидрохинона 5% блокирует синтез меланина и выравнивает цвет кожи; используется для осветления темных пятен на коже, вызванных беременностью, противозачаточными таблетками, гормональными препаратами или повреждениями кожи; предназначен для леч..
$26.45
Свойства и показания: Lumacip Plus крем предназначен для топической терапии темных пятен, которые связанные с меланодермией лица; Является дженериком Три-Лума и содержит три взаимодополняющие вещества: гидрохинон 4% – блокирует синтез меланина и выравнивает тон и цвет кожи..
$28.50
Свойства и показания: Melalite 15 крем гидрохинон 2%, используется для устранения темных пятен на коже; предназначен для лечения: гиперпигментации; меланодермии; возрастных пятен; веснушек и т.д. FDA – утвержденный препарат; большая емкост..
$27.95
Свойства и показания: Melalite Forte крем, содержит гидрохинон 4%, который блокирует синтез меланина и устраняет темные пятна на коже; Предназначен для лечения: гиперпигментации; меланодермии; возрастных пятен; веснушек и т.д. FDA – утвержденный п..
$26.75
Свойства и показания: Melashine крем, содержит гидрохинон 4%, который блокирует синтез меланина и устраняет темные пятна на коже; Предназначен для лечения: гиперпигментации; меланодермии; возрастных пятен; веснушек и т.д. FDA – утвержденный препар..
$29.95
Свойства и показания: Tri-Luma RD крем предназначен для местного лечения темных и коричневых пятен, меланодермии и веснушек; Это комбинация с трех активных взаимодополняющих веществ: депигментатор (гидрохинон 2%) – блокирует меланин и выравнивает цвет кожи; производный..
$40.60
Свойства и показания: Tri-Luma крем предназначен для топической терапии темных пятен, которые связанные с меланодермией лица; Это комбинация с трех активных взаимодополняющих веществ: депигментатор (гидрохинон 4%) – блокирует меланин и выравнивает цвет кожи; производны..
$108.70
Свойства: A-Ret гель 0.025% обеспечивает лечебное воздействие на глубинные процессы в кожном покрове – выравнивает тон и цвет лица, лечит угревую сыпь и разглаживает морщины.  Показания: содержит ретиноид – третиноин в форме геля с концентрацией 0.025%; ..
$25.00
Свойства: Retino A Micro ® (третиноин гель) микросфер представляет собой препарат, содержащий 0.04% третиноина для местного лечения угрей, который использует патентованную технологию Microsponge ® (метилметакрилат / диметакрилат кроссполимер пористые микросферы, для достав..
$31.95
Свойства: Retino A Micro ® (третиноин гель) микросфер представляет собой препарат, содержащий 0.1% третиноина для местного лечения угрей, который использует патентованную технологию Microsponge ® (метилметакрилат / диметакрилат кроссполимер пористые микросферы, для доставк..
$33.10
Свойства: Supatret ® 0.04% третиноин Микросфер гель используется в качестве продукта для наружного применения по уходу за проблемной кожей, помогает уменьшить и, с течением времени, удалить угри, разгладить грубую кожу лица и предотвратить появление морщин, а также пигментных пятен...
$29.65