Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Pharmacore Laboratories PT

Pharmacore Laboratories PT

Pharmacore Laboratories PT is a pharmaceutical company based in Indonesia and is one of the strategic business units in Arya Noble (http://www.aryanoble.co.id) business group.

Pharmacore Laboratories PT was founded in 2003 with the main focus on the marketing of products in the field of cosmeceuticals and dermatology.

Then, with the needs of the development pharmaceutical area in 2006 it created Neomedic Technologies, which is the marketing department for the health care needs for categories of dermatology.

To respond to business challenges, in 2011 Pharmacore Laboratories PT focuses on the development of its business in three new categories of products, namely: obstetrics, gynecology-pediatrics, and related diseases of life.

Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Properties and indications: Eqinon Forte ® cream contains 5% hydroquinone, which blocks the synthesis of melanin and eliminates the dark spots on the skin; intended for the treatment severe forms of hyperpigmentation and melanoderma; FDA – approved product. The composi..
$28.35
Properties and indications: Reticor cream ® contains derivative retinoid, natural vitamin A – tretinoin in a concentration 0.025%; is used to treat acne and blackheads; slows the formation of melanin, thereby reducing dark spots (post acne, freckles, age spots, etc.); ..
$29.90
Properties and indications: Reticor cream ® – it is tretinoin in a concentration of 0.05% (belongs to the class of retinoids); inhibits the compound pathogenic cells which form acne, therefore is used to treat acne and comedones; reduces various manifestations of hyperpig..
$29.90
Properties and indications: Reticor® contains a derivative of Vitamin A retinoid – tretinoin in a concentration of 0.1 %; is used to treat acne, dark spots, associated with hyperpigmentation and also for general rejuvenation of skin; when processing open acne, reduces inflamma..
$29.90

РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Pharmacore Laboratories PT

Pharmacore Laboratories PT

Pharmacore Laboratories PT является фармацевтической компанией, основанной в Индонезии и является одной из стратегических бизнес-единиц в бизнес-группе Arya Noble (http://www.aryanoble.co.id).

Pharmacore Laboratories PT создана в 2003 году с основным акцентом на маркетинг продукции в области космецевтики и дерматологии.

Затем, с потребностями развития фармацевтической области в 2006 году создана Neomedic Technologies, которая является отделом маркетинга медицинских нужд для категорий дерматологии.

Чтобы ответить на бизнес-задачи, в 2011 Pharmacore Laboratories PT сосредотачивается на развитии своего бизнеса через три новые категории продукции, а именно: акушерство, гинекология-педиатрия, и связанные с образом жизни заболевания.

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Свойства и показания: Eqinon Forte крем, содержит гидрохинон 5%, который блокирует синтез меланина и устраняет темные пятна на коже; предназначен для лечения тяжелых форм гиперпигментации и меланодермии лица; FDA – утвержденный продукт. Состав и форма выпуска: крем..
$29.15
Свойства и показания: Reticor крем содержит производный Витамина А натуральный ретиноид - третиноин в концентрации 0.025%; используется для лечения угревой сыпи и черных точек; замедляет процесс образования меланина, тем самым уменьшая темные пятна (постакне, веснушки, возраст..
$29.40
Свойства и показания: Reticor крем – это третиноин в концентрации 0.05% (относится к классу ретиноидов); подавляет соединение патогенных клеток, которые образуют угри, поэтому используется для лечения акне и комедонов; уменьшает разные проявления гиперпигментации, та..
$29.40
Свойства и показания: Reticor содержит производный Витамина А ретиноид - третиноин в концентрации 0.1%; используется для лечения угревой сыпи, темных пятен, связанных с гиперпигментацией, а также для общего омоложения лица кожи; при обработке открытых угрей сним..
$29.40