РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

For babys

Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Indications: Cetaphil ® moisturizing lotion – is suitable for all skin types and skin with hypersensitivity, including those associated with medication that dries or irritates the skin; for problem skin (if there is acne, atopic dermatitis, eczema and other); cases of intolera..
$39.95
Abzorb Clotrimazole contains clotrimazole as an active ingredient that inhibits the growth of fungi. It is an absorbent powder with tremendous antifungal and antibacterial properties. It will be useful wherever there is excessive sweating. Absorb Powder soothes irritated skin and protects..
$29.05
Properties and indications: Cetaphil ® ultra-moisturizing foam bath & wash for babies combines soothing baby lotion with aloe and 1/3 baby lotion with a thick foam for bath, which is sufficient gentle for sensitive skin of the child: 2 in 1 – can be used as a wash or as nutritious..
$37.45
Properties and indications: Cetaphil ® Daily Lotion for babies combines a mixture of glycerin and shea butter to moisturize and protect the delicate skin of your baby: soothes sensitive and irritated skin; moisturizes and protects baby's skin from dryness; is specially des..
$55.30
Properties and indications: Cetaphil ® Baby Shampoo with chamomile extract and soothing natural ingredients, gently cleans the sensitive skin of the baby's head, making hair soft and moisturized: makes hair healthy, gives a fresh aroma and a silky sheen; helps nourish your baby'..
$33.65
Properties and indications: Cetaphil ® gentle shower gel & shampoo for babies, enriched with glycerin and panthenol, helps nourish the delicate skin of your baby, without drying or irritating: rich foam cleanses the body and hair from dirt and bacteria; makes skin and hair s..
$38.65
Neosporin Powder helps reduce puffiness, redness, itching and cures skin infections. Has a nice antibacterial properties, soothes irritated skin and protects it from bacteria and infections. It includes Polymyxin B sulfate – antibiotic with antibacterial and bactericidal properties, Bacitraci..
$22.25
Properties and indications: Baby's skin is very sensitive and gentle, and therefore needs additional help and protection. Olemessa ® is the perfect gentle moisturizing soap, which takes care of the child's sensitive skin. It was specifically designed to make the baby's skin soft, supple a..
$24.45

РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Для малышей

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Показания: Сетафил увлажняющий лосьон – подходит для всех типов кожи, а также для кожи с повышенной чувствительностью, в том числе связанной с медикаментозным лечением, которое сушит или раздражает кожу; для проблемной кожи (при наличии угрей, атопического дерматита, экземы и других..
$39.95
Abzorb Clotrimazole содержит клотримазол в качестве активного ингредиента, который препятствует росту грибов. Это абсорбирующий порошок с потрясающими противогрибковыми и антибактериальными свойствами. Он будет полезен везде, где присутствует избыточное потовыделение. Absorb пудра успокаи..
$29.05
Свойства и показания: Cetaphil ® ежедневный лосьон для младенцев, сочетает в себе смесь глицерина и масла ши, которые увлажняют и защищают нежную кожу вашего ребенка: успокаивает чувствительную и раздраженную кожу; увлажняет и защищает кожу ребенка от сухости; специально р..
$55.30
Свойства и показания: Cetaphil ® ультра-увлажняющая пена для ванны & гель для душа для младенцев сочетает в себе успокаивающий детский лосьон с алое и на 1/3 детский лосьон с густой пеной для ванны, который достаточно нежный для чувствительной кожи ребенка: 2 в 1 – можете использо..
$37.45
Свойства и показания: Cetaphil ® нежный гель для душа & шампунь для младенцев, обогащенный глицерином и пантенолом, помогает питать нежную кожу вашего ребенка, не высушивая и не раздражая ее: богатая пена отлично очищает тело и волосы от грязи и бактерий; делает кожу и волос..
$38.65
Свойства и показания:   Cetaphil ® шампунь для младенцев с экстрактом ромашки   и успокаивающими натуральными ингредиентами, нежно очищает чувствительную кожу головы ребенка, делая волосы мягкими и увлажненными: делает волосы здоровыми, наделяет свежим ароматом и ш..
$33.65
Neosporin порошок помогает уменьшить отечность, покраснение, зуд и лечит инфекции кожи. Имеет хорошие антибактериальные свойства, успокаивает раздраженную кожу и защищает ее от бактерий и инфекций. В него входит Полимиксин B сульфат – антибиотик с антибактериальными и бактерицидными свойствам..
$22.25
Свойства и показания: Детская кожа чрезвычайно чувствительная и нежная, и, следовательно, нуждается в дополнительной помощи и защите. Olemessa является идеальным нежным увлажняющим мылом, которое заботится о чувствительной коже ребенка. Оно было специально разработано, чтобы сделать кожу ..
$24.45