Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Menarini Group

Menarini Group

The Menarini Group is an Italian pharmaceutical company. It was founded in Naples, Italy, in 1886.

Its headquarters is in Florence and has three divisions: Menarini Ricerche, Menarini Biotech and Menarini Diagnostics. It is committed to the search for pharmacological solutions for such therapeutic areas as cardiovascular diseases, oncology, pain/inflammation, asthma and anti-infectives.

Menarini's research activities are carried out through Menarini Ricerche, which deals with all R&D activities, from the creation of new projects up to the drug registration. Its Menarini Biotech follows the creation of a biotechnological drug from the very early stages of research, through to the pilot scale and up to industrial production.

The Group's Menarini Diagnostics division is a health care company with a world wide network of affiliates partners and distributors focused on diabetes, haematology, clinical chemistry, urinalysis, and immunology.

Menarini is the leading Italian pharmaceutical group in the world. It is present in over 100 countries, including 70 with direct presence thanks to a network of agents, and in more than 30 countries with distributors and local partners.

In 2014 Menarini was the 17th company out of 5,389 in Europe and the 37th out of 19,992 in the world (IMS World Review; IMS World Review Pack per number of enterprises).

The Group has 16,457 employees, 91% of whom hold degrees or diplomas: 20% work in Italy and 80% abroad.

In 2014, 530 million packs of product were produced at Menarini's 14 manufacturing sites.

Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Properties and indications: A Ret-HC ® – is a triple combination for topical treatment of hyperpigmentation; It includes the following active ingredients: hydroquinone 2.0 % – evens out skin tone by blocking the synthesis of melanin; tretinoin 0.05 % – has regenerating..
$24.45
Properties: A-Ret ® gel 0.025% provides a therapeutic effect on deep processes in the skin – equalizes tone and face color, cures acne and wrinkles. Indications: contains tretinoin in gel form with a maximum concentration of 0.05 %; used for treat acne, comedones (blackhea..
$23.75
Properties and indications: Acnelak-CL Z ® – is a cream for topical treatment of comedones and acne; It contains two active ingredients: clindamycin phosphate 1.0% (inhibits the growth of Propionibacterium acnes - anaerobic bacteria that infect the sebaceous glands); z..
$23.70
Properties: Calak ® calamine 15% lotion – is a gentle antiseptic with a cooling effect, which has antipruritic, soothing, regenerating, a drying and disinfecting actions. It also reduces rashes and soothes irritation, redness, edema, burning and tingling of the skin. Lotion maximum al..
$23.65
Properties: Calak ® calamine 8 % lotion – is a soft lotion that has antipruritic, soothing, regenerating and disinfecting actions. Also it reduces rashes and soothes irritation, redness, swelling, burning and tingling of the skin. This is local antipruritic lotion, free of corticoster..
$24.45
Properties and indications: Cetrilac® 5% cetrimide solution has powerful antifungal, antiseptic and anti-viral properties and is used as a means for: the treatment of seborrheic dermatitis; treating dandruff (cleans the scalp and removes the flakes, through antibacterial activit..
$26.55
Properties and indications: Hexilak gel® has bactericidal activity and is used for the topical treatment of scars resulting from acne, operations, burns, stretch marks, or amputation of the breast. It includes next three active ingredients: onion extract (Allium cepa) – very good ..
$25.40
Properties and indications: Hexilak® ultra gel is effective to treat keloid and hypertrophic scars resulting from injury, acne, operations, burns, stretch marks, breast amputation and many other fibrotic conditions that lead to an overabundance of collagen in the skin. It is simple and ea..
$29.55
Indications: Heximar® calcipotriol – is an analogue of the natural active metabolite of vitamin D3 with a wide range of pharmacological activity in the form of ointment for the topical treatment of psoriasis. It inhibits proliferation of keratinocytes, promotes the differentiation of the ..
$29.95
Properties and indications: Heximar-B® ointment contains 2 complementary active ingredients: calcipotriol – is an analogue of the natural active metabolite of vitamin D3 with a wide range of pharmacological activity in the form of ointment for the topical treatment of psoriasis. It in..
$29.95
Properties and indications: Ocona-Z ® – is a lotion based shampoo which is intended for treating dandruff and other fungal skin infections. It contains the 2 active ingredients: ketoconazole – has a powerful anti-itching, anti-inflammatory and antifungal activity against dermatoph..
$30.20
Properties and indications: Baby's skin is very sensitive and gentle, and therefore needs additional help and protection. Olemessa ® is the perfect gentle moisturizing soap, which takes care of the child's sensitive skin. It was specifically designed to make the baby's skin soft, supple a..
$23.20
Properties: Salytar® ointment – is a combination of together 3 active substances, which prevents the development of side effects in the form of irritation: 1. coal tar – consists of 10000 components (phenol, toluene, xylene, and other organic acids, of which only half is revealed.). I..
$27.40
Properties and indications: Shcorty H17® cream – it is a potent corticosteroid on hydrophilic basis. It reduces exudative reaction and has anti-inflammatory, anti-edematous, antipruritic and antiallergic action, and is intended for topical treatment of inflammatory skin diseases, such as: ..
$25.60
Properties: A-Ret ® gel 0.05% cures acne, black spots and has an obvious rejuvenating effect as renews regenerative processes inside the skin. Indications: contains tretinoin in gel form with a maximum concentration of 0.05 %; used for treat acne, comedones (blackheads) an..
$24.20

РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Menarini Group

Menarini Group

Menarini Group является итальянской фармацевтической компанией. Она была основана в Неаполе, Италия, в 1886 году.

Ее штаб-квартира находится во Флоренции и имеет три подразделения: Menarini Ricerche, Menarini Biotech и Menarini Diagnostics. Она стремится к поиску фармакологических решений в таких терапевтических областях, как сердечно-сосудистые заболевания, онкология, боль / воспаление, астма и антибактериальные препараты.

Научно-исследовательская деятельность Menarini осуществляется через Menarini Research, которая занимается всей R & D деятельностью, от создания новых проектов, вплоть до регистрации лекарственных средств. Menarini Biotech направлена на создание биотехнологического препарата на самых ранних этапах исследования, начиная с экспериментальной единицы и до промышленного производства.

Подразделение группы Menarini Diagnostics – это здравоохранительная компания со всемирной сетью филиалов партнеров и дистрибьюторов, сосредоточеных на сахарном диабете, гематологии, клинической химии, анализа мочи и иммунологии.

Menarini является ведущей итальянской фармацевтической группой в мире. Она присутствует в более чем в 100 странах, в том числе 70 с прямым присутствием благодаря сети агентов, а также в более чем 30-ти странах с дистрибьюторами и местными партнерами.

В 2014 году Menarini была 17-ой компанией из 5,389 в Европе и 37-ой из 19,992 в мире (IMS World Review, IMS World Review Pack по количеству предприятий).

Группа имеет 16,457 сотрудников, 91 % из которых имеют высшее образование или дипломы: 20 % работают в Италии и 80% за рубежом.

В 2014 году было произведено 530 миллионов единиц продуктов, на 14-ти производственных площадок Menarini.

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Свойства и показания: A Ret-HC крем – это тройная комбинация для местного лечения гиперпигментации; В него входят следующие активные вещества: гидрохинон 2% – выравнивает цвет кожи, блокируя синтез меланина; третиноин 0,05% – обладает регенерирующим действием, а также ..
$29.76
Свойства и показания: Hyde крем гидрохинон 3% блокирует синтез меланина и выравнивает цвет кожи; используется для осветления темных пятен на коже, вызванных беременностью, противозачаточными таблетками, гормональными препаратами или повреждениями кожи; предназначен для лечения..
$28.60
Свойства и показания: Hyde раствор гидрохинона 5% блокирует синтез меланина и выравнивает цвет кожи; используется для осветления темных пятен на коже, вызванных беременностью, противозачаточными таблетками, гормональными препаратами или повреждениями кожи; предназначен для леч..
$26.45
Свойства: A-Ret гель 0.025% обеспечивает лечебное воздействие на глубинные процессы в кожном покрове – выравнивает тон и цвет лица, лечит угревую сыпь и разглаживает морщины.  Показания: содержит ретиноид – третиноин в форме геля с концентрацией 0.025%; ..
$28.95
Свойства и показания: Acnelak-CL Z – это крем для местного лечения комедонов и акне; Он содержит 2 активных вещества: клиндамицин фосфат 1.0% (подавляет рост Propionibacterium acnes — анаэробов, инфицирующих сальные железы); цинк ацетат 1.0% (оказывает ранозаживля..
$28.85
Свойства: Calak каламин 15% лосьон – это мягкий антисептик с охлаждающим эффектом, который обладает противозудным, успокаивающим, регенерирующим, подсушивающим и обеззараживающим действиями. Также он уменьшает высыпания и снимает раздражение, красноту, оттек, жжение и покалывание кожи. ..
$28.80
Свойства: Calak-A каламин 8% лосьон – это мягкий лосьон, который обладает противозудным, успокаивающим, регенерирующим и обеззараживающим действиями. Также уменьшает высыпания и снимает раздражение, красноту, оттек, жжение и покалывание кожи. Это местный противозудный лосьон, свободны..
$28.55
Свойства и показания: Cetrilac цетримид 5% раствор имеет мощные противогрибковые, антисептические и противовирусные свойствами и используется в качестве средства для: лечения себорейного дерматита; лечения перхоти (очищает волосистую часть головы и удаляет чешуйки, благодаря ант..
$26.55
Свойства и показания: Hexilak гель обладает бактерицидной активностью и используется для местного лечения рубцов в результате угревой сыпи, операций, ожогов, растяжек или ампутации груди. В его состав входят следующие 3 активные вещества: экстракт лука (Allium cера) — очень хорошо..
$30.90
Свойства и показания: Hexilak ультра гель эффективен для лечения келоидных и гипертрофических рубцов, полученных в результате травм, угревой сыпи, операций, ожогов, растяжек, ампутации груди и многих других фиброзных состояний, которые приводят к переизбытку коллагена в коже. Он..
$35.95
Показания Heximar кальципотриол – это аналог активного метаболита природного витамина D3 с широким диапазоном фармакологической активности в форме мази для местного лечения псориаза. Он ингибирует пролиферацию кератиноцитов, способствует дифференциации эпидермиса и имеет существенное влия..
$36.50
Свойства и показания: Heximar-B мазь содержит в себе 2 активные взаимодополняющие вещества: кальципотриол – это аналог активного метаболита природного витамина D3 с широким диапазоном фармакологической активности в форме мази для местного лечения псориаза. Он ингибирует пролиферацию к..
$36.45
Свойства: Ocona-Z – это лосьон на основе шампуня, который предназначен для лечения перхоти и других грибковых инфекций кожи. Содержит в себе 2 активные вещества: кетоконазол – обладает мощным противозудным, противовоспалительным и противогрибковым действием в отношении таких дерма..
$30.20
Свойства и показания: Детская кожа чрезвычайно чувствительная и нежная, и, следовательно, нуждается в дополнительной помощи и защите. Olemessa является идеальным нежным увлажняющим мылом, которое заботится о чувствительной коже ребенка. Оно было специально разработано, чтобы сделать кожу ..
$28.20
Свойства: Salytar мазь – это комбинация вместе 3 активных веществ, которая препятствует развитию побочных эффектов, в виде раздражения: 1. каменноугольный дёготь – состоит из 10 000 компонентов (фенол, толуол, ксилол, органические кислоты и др., из которых выявлена только половина). Е..
$27.40