Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Louis Widmer

Louis Widmer
The Louis Widmer company (Louis Widmer) was founded in Switzerland, near Zurich, in 1960. Its founders, Louis-Edward Widmer and Louis-Max Widmer, have always considered their main task to develop a product line using the latest scientific data in the field of dermatology on healthy and problem skin, while at the same time taking into account the aging process of the skin.
 
A life dedicated to the skin.
 
Louis Widmer was fascinated by the unique complexity of the skin, as one of the largest human organs, and the many important functions that it performs. The main focus of the company is the production of dermatological cosmetics.
 
Production is organized in accordance with Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) for the production of pharmaceutical products. These requirements are much higher than for the production of cosmetics.
 
The main production in Switzerland is another measure that guarantees high-quality products.
 
The production process in factories is organized in the so-called "clean rooms", in which the air is cleaned and under pressure. Access to the premises is possible only through a special gateway in special working clothes. The water used in the production of cosmetics is treated in a special factory, resulting in the highest degree of purification. In combination with modern technology, this makes it possible to produce sterile products.
 
Thus, Louis Widmer cosmetics are made without the use of preservatives or with a minimum of their content, which ensures their high tolerability. The highest purity of the raw materials and the technologies described for its processing allow the products to have a pleasant smell without the addition of fragrances.
 
All Louis Widmer products have never been tested on animals, they do not contain ingredients of animal origin. All tests and studies of cosmetics are carried out on grown cell cultures. Can be applied by strict vegans.
Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Properties and indications: Pigmanorm cream is a one-of-a-kind cream with three active skin whitening ingredients in high concentrations; used to treat skin hyperpigmentation, melasma (chloasma), post-inflammatory pigmentation, severe facial melasma; corticosteroid hydrocortis..
$79.20

РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Louis Widmer

Louis Widmer

Компания Louis Widmer (Луи Видмер) основана в Швейцарии, недалеко от Цюриха, в 1960 году. Ее основатели — Луи-Эдуард Видмер и Луи-Макс Видмер, всегда считали главной своей задачей — развивать линию продуктов, используя последние научные данные в области дерматологии о здоровой и проблемной коже, в то же время, учитывая процесс старения кожи.

Жизнь, посвященная коже.

Луи Видмер был очарован уникальной сложностью кожи, как одного из крупнейших человеческих органов, и многими важными функциями, которые она выполняет. Основным направлением компании является производство дерматологической косметики.

Производство организовано в соответствии с Надлежащей Производственной Практикой (GMP) для производства фармацевтических продуктов. Эти требования гораздо выше, чем для производства косметики.

Основное производство в Швейцарии – это еще одна мера, гарантирующая высокое качество продуктов.

Производственный процесс на заводах организован в так называемых «чистых помещениях», в которых воздух очищается и находится под давлением. Доступ в помещения возможен только через особый шлюз в специальной рабочей одежде. Вода, используемая в производстве косметических средств, проходит обработку на специальном заводе, в результате чего достигается высочайшая степень ее очистки. В сочетании с современными технологиями это дает возможность для производства стерильных продуктов.

Таким образом, косметические средства Louis Widmer изготавливаются без использования консервантов либо с минимальным их содержанием, что обеспечивает их высокую переносимость. Высочайшая чистота сырья и описанные технологии его обработки позволяют продуктам иметь приятный запах без добавления отдушек.

Все средства Louis Widmer никогда не тестировались на животных, не содержит ингредиентов животного происхождения.  Все испытания и исследования косметики проводятся на выращенных клеточных культурах. Может применяться строгими веганами.

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Свойства и показания: Pigmanorm крем – это единственный в своем роде крем с тремя активными отбеливающими кожу ингредиентами в высоких концентрациях; используется для лечения гиперпигментациии кожи, мелазме (хлоазме), пост-воспалительной пигментация, тяжелой меланодермии лица; ..
$89.45