Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Y.S.P. SAH

Y.S.P. SAH

Since its establishment in 1987 Y.S.P. has grown to become one of the innovative and leading pharmaceutical companies in Malaysia.

The Group became more competent and hence, in 2004 it gained successful listing on the Bursa Malaysia Securities Bhd (Kuala Lumpur Stock Exchange) and later transferred to the Main Board, which marked a major milestone in Y.S.P. history.

Today the Group boasts a wide array of pharmaceutical, over-the-counter (OTC), veterinary and aquatic products, with regional offices as well as strategic alliances in Singapore, Vietnam, Philippine, Myanmar, Cambodia, Thailand, Indonesia, Brunei, Laos, as well as Sri Lanka, Africa and countries in Middle East.

In addition, Y.S.P. have also diversified into traditional herbal products with Sun Ten Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd, a renowned GMP manufacturer of standardized and concentrated herbal extracts from Taiwan R.O.C.

Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Properties and indications: Melashine  ® cream, contains 4% hydroquinone, which blocks the synthesis of melanin and eliminates the dark spots on the skin; Is intended to treat: hyperpigmentation; melasma; age spots; freckles, etc. FDA – approved pr..
$32.20
Properties and indications: Tidact ® gel indicated for the treatment of mild to moderate acne; it includes tipical antibiotic clindamycin phosphate 1.0%, which inhibits and prevents the spread of bacteria Propionibacterium acnes; reduces fat and purifies the pores; ..
$25.30
Properties and indications: Tretinon ® – is a tretinoin 0.05%, which is used in the treatment of acne: reduces inflammation and prevents scar formation in acne; reduce excessive oiliness of the skin; has a strong immunostimulatory effect; exfoliates dead cells, renew..
$25.30

РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Y.S.P. SAH

Y.S.P. SAH

С момента своего создания в 1987 году, Y.S.P. самосовершенствовалась, чтобы стать одной из самых инновационных и ведущих фармацевтических компаний в Малайзии.

Группа стала более компетентной и, следовательно, в 2004 году она получила успешный листинг по ценным бумагам Bhd на Malaysia Bursa (фондовая биржа Куала-Лумпур), а затем была переведена в Главный Совет, что ознаменовало особо важную веху в истории Y.S.P.

На сегодняшний день Группа имеет широкий спектр фармацевтических, розничных, ветеринарных и водных продуктов, с региональными отделениями, а также стратегическими альянсами в Сингапуре, Вьетнаме, Филиппинах, Мьянме, Камбодже, Таиланде, Индонезии, Брунее, Лаосе, Шри-Ланке, а также в Африке и в странах на Ближнем Востоке.

Кроме того, Y.S.P. также диверсифицировала в традиционные растительные продукты с Sun Ten Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd, известным производителем GMP стандартизированных и концентрированных растительных экстрактов из Тайваня R.O.C.

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Свойства и показания: Melashine крем, содержит гидрохинон 4%, который блокирует синтез меланина и устраняет темные пятна на коже; Предназначен для лечения: гиперпигментации; меланодермии; возрастных пятен; веснушек и т.д. FDA – утвержденный препар..
$39.20
Свойства и показания: Tidact гель показан для лечения акне легкой и средней степени тяжести; в его состав входит местный антибиотик клиндамицин фосфат 1.0 %, который подавляет и предотвращает распространения бактерий Propionibacterium acnes; уменьшает жирность и..
$30.80
Свойства и показания: Tretinon – это третиноин 0.05%, который применяется при лечении угревой сыпи: снимает воспаление и предотвращает образование рубцов при акне; уменьшает чрезмерную жирность кожи; обладает сильным иммуностимулирующим действием; отшелушивает мерт..
$30.80