Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Allergan, Plc

Allergan, Plc

Allergan is a $23 billion diversified global pharmaceutical company and a leader in a new industry model - Growth Pharma.  The company is anchored by strong and sustainable brand franchises, a leading global generics business, a premier pipeline, highly efficient operations and an experienced management team creating an unrivaled foundation for long-term growth.

The Company has more than 20 innovative products in near- or mid-term development, and is strategically focused within its core therapeutic areas, with key candidates in Dermatology and Aesthetics, Eye Care, CNS, GI, Anti-infectives, Women’s Health and Urology.

Supporting these blockbuster franchises is the company’s industry-leading U.S. sales force with extraordinary marketing reach and increased relevance with primary care physicians and specialists.

The Company’s generics pipeline is also positioned to deliver sustainable growth, with approximately 230 Abbreviated New Drug Applications pending at FDA, including approximately 70 first-to-file applications, as well as nearly 1,000 marketing authorization applications filed outside of the U.S. in 2014.

Research and Development

Together, our Company is focused on developing new medicines that address unmet medical needs in critical therapeutic areas, as well as increasing global access to high-quality, affordable medicines.

Driving continued innovation and growth is the combined company’s strong commitment to R&D, with an investment of ~$1.7 billion in 2015, focused on strategic development of innovative and durable value-enhancing products within brands, generics, biologics and OTC portfolios.

Generics Portfolio

The Company’s Generics portfolio features more than 1,000 generics, branded generics, established brands and OTC products.  The Company is the third largest generic manufacturer in the U.S. and holds a top 5 leadership position in nearly 20 International markets.

Headquarters

Allergan has global headquarters in Dublin, Ireland and U.S. Administrative Headquarters in Parsippany, New Jersey, USA.

Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Alphagan® (Brimonidine Tartrate Ophthalmic Solution) 0.1% / 0.15% / 0.2% is indicated to reduce elevated intraocular pressure (IOP) in patients with open-angle glaucoma or ocular hypertension. FDA - approved. High Quality! Release form eye drops – 5 mg, brimonidine tartrate 1mg / 1...
$21.50
Properties and indications: Lumigan® (Latisse) – is a pharmaceutical solution with active substance bimatoprost, in a concentration of 0.01% / 0.03%, which has been successfully used in medicine for restoring prostaglandin receptors; active substance bimatoprost activates growt..
$26.50
Restasis® is a topical immunomodulator, shown to increase tearing in patients whose tearing is weakened, presumably due to ocular inflammation associated with dry keratoconjunctivitis. An increase in tearing in patients who are currently using topical anti-inflammatory drugs or using occluders of..
$59.95

Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Allergan, Plc

Allergan, Plc

Allergan является $ 23 млрд диверсифицированная международная фармацевтическая компания и лидер в новой модели промышленности – Growth Pharma. Компания закреплена сильным и устойчивым брендом франшизы, ведущей бизнес глобальных дженериков, передового конвейера, высокоэффективных операций и опыта управленческой команды, создавая непревзойденную основу для долгосрочного роста.

Компания имеет более чем 20 инновационных продуктов ближнего и среднесрочного развития, и является стратегически сосредоточенной в пределах своих основных терапевтических областей, с основными кандидатами в дерматологии и эстетике, уходу за глазами, ЦНС, GI, антиинфекционные средства, продукты для здоровья женщин и урология.

Поддержка этих франшиз, является лидирующей отраслью отдела продаж компании в США с необычайной маркетинговой досягаемостью и повышенной значимостью к врачам первичного звена и специалистам.

Дженерики конвейера компании также позиционируются для обеспечения устойчивого роста, с приблизительно в 230 Сокращенных Новых Лекарственных Приложений, ожидающих в FDA, в том числе около 70, в первую очередь файл-приложений, а также почти 1000 заявок разрешения на маркетинг, поданных за пределами США в 2014 году.

Исследование и разработка

Компания сосредоточена на разработке новых лекарственных средств, предназначенных неудовлетворенным медицинским потребностям, в важнейших терапевтических областях, а также увеличение глобального доступа к высококачественным лекарствам по приемлемой цене.

Продолжение пути инноваций и роста является объединение компаний с сильной приверженностью в R & D, с инвестициями приблизительно в 1,7 млрд ~ $ в 2015 году, сосредоточенных на стратегическом развитии инновационных и долговечных изделий, продуктов с повышеной стоимостью внутри брендов, дженериков, биопрепаратов и портфелей OTC.

Портфель Дженериков

Портфель Дженериков компании включает более 1000 дженериков, дженериков установленных брендов и продуктов OTC. Компания является третьим по величине производителем дженериков в США и занимает лидирующее 5 место в 20-ти международных рынках.

Главное управление

Allergan имеет глобальные штаб-квартиры в Дублине, Ирландии и Административную Штаб-квартиру в Парсиппани, Нью-Джерси, США.

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Alphagan® (офтальмологический раствор тартрата бримонидина) 0.1% / 0.15% / 0.2%, показан для снижения повышенного внутриглазного давления (ВГД) у пациентов с открытоугольной глаукомой или глазной гипертензией. Форма выпуска капли для глаз – 5 мг, бримонидин тартрат 1 мг / 1.5мг / 2 мг (..
$28.80
Свойства и показания: Lumigan® (Latisse) – это фармацевтический раствор активного вещества биматопрост, в концентрации 0.01% или 0.03% (на выбор), который успешно используется в медицине для восстановления простагландиновых рецепторов; активное вещество биматопрост активизирует..
$34.75
Рестасис® является иммуномодулятором местного применения, показанным для увеличения слезоотделения у пациентов, слезоотделение которых ослаблено предположительно по причине глазного воспаления, связанного с сухим кератоконъюнктивитом. Увеличение слезоотделения у пациентов, применяющих в настоящее..
$67.20