Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

AstraZeneca

AstraZeneca

Astra AB was founded in 1913 in Södertälje (Sweden). In 1949 the company launched a xylocaine (lidocaine active substance), a drug for local anesthesia.

In 1999, Astra AB and Zeneca Group plc merged into AstraZeneca plc with headquarters in London. In 1999, AstraZeneca has chosen a new location for its offices in the United States. They became "Fairfax-plus" in North Wilmington, Delaware.

In March 2013 AstraZeneca announced a major restructuring, including the closure of research and development center in Alderley Park, investing $ 500 million to build a new research and development center in Cambridge, and translation of corporate headquarters from London to Cambridge in 2016.

AstraZeneca leads the development, production and sale of pharmaceutical and biotechnological products, operating in the therapeutic areas such as gastroenterology, cardiology, vascular pathology, neurology, psychiatry, infectious diseases, pulmonology, oncology.

The company's headquarters is located in Cambridge (UK). Research and development centers are located in the cities of Gaithersburg (Maryland, USA), Cambridge (UK), Mölndal (Sweden).

The total number of personnel, involved in research and development, is about 9,000 people.

Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Properties and indications: Emla Cream 2.5% lidocaine + 2.5% prilocaine – is one of the best cream in the world for local anesthesia of the skin and mucous membranes, as a part of which contained two anesthetics - lidocaine and prilocaine, which help to reduce discomfort by blocking nerv..
$49.95

РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

AstraZeneca

AstraZeneca

Astra AB была основана в 1913 году в Сёдертелье (Швеция). В 1949 году компания выпустила на рынок ксилокаин (действующее вещество лидокаин), препарат для местной анестезии.

В 1999 году Astra AB и Zeneca Group plc объединились в AstraZeneca plc со штаб-квартирой в Лондоне. В 1999 году AstraZeneca выбрала новое место для своего представительства в США. Им стало "Fairfax-plus" в Северном Уилмингтоне в штате Делавэр.

В марте 2013 года AstraZeneca объявила о существенной реструктуризации, включающей в себя закрытие центра исследований и разработок в Alderley Park, инвестирование $500 млн в строительство нового центра исследование и разработок в Кембридже, и перевод штаб-квартиры корпорации из Лондона в Кембридж в 2016 году.

AstraZeneca ведёт разработку, производство и реализацию фармацевтических и биотехнологических препаратов, действующих в таких терапевтических областях, как гастроэнтерология, кардиология, сосудистая патология, неврология, психиатрия, инфекционные болезни, пульмонология, онкология.

Штаб-квартира компании находится в Кембридж (Великобритания). Научно-исследовательские центры расположены в городах Гейтерсберг (штат Мэриленд, США), Кембридж (Великобритания), Мёльндаль (Швеция).

Общее количество персонала, задействованного в научных исследованиях и разработках, составляет около 9,000 человек.

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Свойства и показания: Emla крем 2.5% лидокаин + 2.5% прилокаин – это один из лучших кремов в мире для местного обезболивания кожи и слизистых оболочек, в составе которого содержатся два анестетика - лидокаин и прилокаин, что помогают уменьшить дискомфорт, путем блокирования нервных окончаний ..
$47.85