Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Ferrer

Ferrer

Ferrer is an international private pharmaceutical company with headquarters in Barcelona and a presence in more than 90 countries. It contributes to the health and quality of life of people through the pharmaceutical field, health care, fine chemicals, and the food industry.

Innovations for life

Founded in 1959, Ferrer initially set the course for innovation. The company conducts research and development in the field of medicines, diagnostics, vaccines, fine chemicals, food, and feed, through R & D centers in Spain and abroad. Ferrer was assigned the highest rating on the Profarma government rating system of Spain.

Global coverage

The process of internationalization, which began in the early 1970s, made Ferrer one of the leading Spanish pharmaceutical companies with a global international presence. Company products can be acquired through a network of branches, joint ventures and partnerships in San Francisco, Seoul, Berlin and in Buenos Aires.

Production potential

Ferrer also has a solid industrial structure. Certified manufacturing centers on four continents produce chemicals and finished products to the most stringent standards.

In other words, Ferrer is a fully integrated company, from research and development to production, sales, and distribution.

Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Properties and indications: Retirides cream contains tretinoin (Vitamin A), which is used to treat mild to moderate acne, comedones, papules, pustules, and as an anti-wrinkle agent to rejuvenate the skin and get rid of wrinkles; actively regenerates skin cells and slows down the agi..
$85.00

Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Ferrer

Ferrer

Интегрированная организация

Феррер это международная частная фармацевтическая компания со штаб-квартирой в Барселоне и присутствием в более чем 90 странах. Она вносит свой вклад в здоровье и качество жизни людей через фармацевтическую область, здравоохранение, продукты тонкого органического синтеза и пищевую отрасль.

Инновации для жизни

Основанная в 1959 году, Феррер изначально поставила курс на инновации. Компания проводит научные исследования и разработки в области лекарственных средств, диагностики, вакцин, тонкой химии, продуктов питания и кормов, через R & D центры в Испании и за рубежом. Феррер был присвоен максимальный рейтинг по системе оценки Profarma правительства Испании.

Глобальный охват

Процесс интернационализации, который начался в начале 70-х годов, сделал Феррер одной из ведущих испанских фармацевтических компаний, имеющих глобальное международное присутствие. Продукты компании могут быть приобретены через сеть филиалов, совместных предприятий и партнерств, в Сан-Франциско, Сеуле, Берлине и в Буэнос-Айрес.

Производственный потенциал

Феррер также имеет прочную промышленную структуру. Сертифицированные производственные центры на четырех континентах производят химические вещества и готовые лекарственные средства по самым строгим стандартам.

Другими словами, Феррер является полностью интегрированной компанией, от научных исследований и разработок, до производства, продаж и дистрибуции.

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Свойства и показания: Retirides крем содержит третиноин (Витамин А), который используется для лечения легкой и средней степени акне, комедонов, папул, пустул и как антивозратсное средство для омоложения кожи и избавлении от морщин; активно регенерирует клетки кожи и замедляет п..
$85.00