РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Janssen-Cilag AG

Janssen-Cilag AG

Janssen Pharmaceutica is a pharmaceutical company headquartered in Beerse, Belgium. It was founded in 1953 by Paul Janssen.

Company Cilag (Chemical Industry Laboratory AG) was founded in Switzerland Bernhard Joos in 1933. In 1959, she entered in group of companies Johnson & Johnson.

In 1961 Janssen Pharmaceutica was purchased by the American corporation Johnson & Johnson, and become part of Johnson & Johnson Pharmaceutical Research and Development (J&J PRD), which conducts research and development activities related to a wide range of human medical disorders, including mental illness, neurological disorders, anaesthesia and analgesia, gastrointestinal disorders, fungal infection, HIV/AIDS, allergies and cancer.

Janssen-Cilag is a subsidiary of the Johnson & Johnson pharmaceutical company. The company was founded in the early 1990’s by a merger between Janssen Pharmaceutica and Cilag.

In September 2010, all pharmaceutical companies of Johnson & Johnson have united under a common logo Janssen.

Janssen Pharmaceuticals became the Flemish company with the largest budget for research and development. Beside the headquarters in Beerse with its research departments, pharmaceutical production and the administrative departments, Janssen Pharmaceuticals in Belgium still has offices in Berchem (Janssen-Cilag), a chemical factory in Geel, and Janssen Biotech in Olen.

Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Properties and indications: Retin-A ® 0.025 % is a 10 g of tretinoin in a concentration of 0.025%, which is used to treat acne; has a sebo-regulatory, anti-inflammatory and regenerating effect; when processing open acne – cures, exfoliates damaged skin and removes age spo..
$23.80
Properties and indications: Retin-A ® 0.025 % is a tretinoin in a concentration of 0.025%, which is used to treat acne; has a sebo-regulatory, anti-inflammatory and regenerating effect; when processing open acne – cures, exfoliates damaged skin and removes age spots (post-acne..
$32.20
Properties and indications: Retin-A ® 0.05 % is a 10 g of tretinoin in a concentration of 0.05%, which is used to treat acne; has a sebo-regulatory, anti-inflammatory and regenerating effect; when processing open acne – cures, exfoliates damaged skin and removes age spots..
$25.05
Properties and indications: Retin-A ® – is a natural retinoid tretinoin in a concentration 0.05%, which is used to treat acne and as anti-aging agent; has a sebo-regulatory, anti-inflammatory and regenerating effect; when processing open acne – cures, exfoliates damaged skin a..
$35.70
Properties and indications: Retin-A ® cream 0.1% – used to treat acne, comedones, dark spots and as rejuvenator.; has a sebo-regulatory, anti-inflammatory and regenerating effect; when processing open acne – cures, exfoliates damaged skin and removes age spots (post-acne)..
$39.20
Properties and indications of Retino A ® 0.025%: contains tretinoin in a concentration of 0.025%, which is used in the treatment of acne, for rejuvenation or other shortcomings of the problematic skin of the face; controls the sebum secretion, relieves inflammation and actively..
$30.70
Properties and indications of Retino A ® 0.05%: contains tretinoin in a concentration of 0.05%, which is used in the treatment of acne, for rejuvenation or other shortcomings of the problematic skin of the face; controls the sebum secretion, relieves inflammation and actively r..
$31.20
Properties: Retino A Micro ® (tretinoin gel) is a microsphere formulation containing 0.04% of tretinoin for the topical treatment of acne, which uses a patented technology Microsponge ® (methyl methacrylate / glycol dimethacrylate crosspolymer porous microspheres for the d..
$34.55
Properties: Retino A Micro ® (tretinoin gel) is a microsphere formulation containing 0.1% of tretinoin for the topical treatment of acne, which uses a patented technology Microsponge ® (methyl methacrylate / glycol dimethacrylate crosspolymer porous microspheres for the de..
$35.85

РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Janssen-Cilag AG

Janssen-Cilag AG

Janssen Pharmaceutica является фармацевтической компанией со штаб-квартирой в Берсе, Бельгия. Она была основана в 1953 году Полом Янссеном.

Компания Cilag (Chemical Industry Laboratory AG) была основана в Швейцарии Бернардом Йоосом в 1933 году. В 1959 году она вошла в группу компаний Johnson & Johnson.

В 1961 году Janssen Pharmaceutica была приобретена американской корпорацией Johnson & Johnson, и становиться частью Johnson & Johnson Pharmaceutical Research and Development (J&J PRD), которая проводит исследования, связанные с широким спектром заболеваний людей, в том числе психических заболеваний, неврологических расстройств, наркоза и обезболивающих препаратов, желудочно-кишечных расстройств, грибковых инфекций, ВИЧ / СПИД, аллергии и рака.

Janssen-Cilag является дочерней фармацевтической компанией Johnson & Johnson. Компания была основана в начале 1990-х годов в результате слияния между Janssen Pharmaceutica и Cilag.

В сентябре 2010 г. все фармацевтические компании Johnson & Johnson объединились под общим логотипом Janssen.

Janssen Pharmaceuticals стала фламандской компанией с самым большим бюджетом для проведения исследований и разработок. Помимо штаб-квартиры в Берсе с его научно-исследовательскими отделами, фармацевтическим производством и административными ведомствами, Janssen Pharmaceuticals в Бельгии до сих пор имеет офисы в Берхеме (Janssen-Cilag), химический завод в Геле и Janssen Biotech в Олене.

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Свойства и показания: Ретин-А 0.025% это 10 грамм третиноина в концентрации 0.025 %, что используется для лечения угревой сыпи; обладает себорегулирующим, противовоспалительным и регенерирующим действием; при обработке открытых угрей лечит, отшелушивает поврежденную ..
$23.80
Свойства и показания: Ретин-А 0.025% это 2 тюбика по 10 грамм, которые содержат третиноин в концентрации 0.025 %, что используется для лечения угревой сыпи; обладает себорегулирующим, противовоспалительным и регенерирующим действием; при обработке открытых угрей лечи..
$29.05
Свойства и показания: Ретин-А 0.05% это 10 грамм третиноина в концентрации 0.05 %, что используется для лечения угревой сыпи; обладает себорегулирующим, противовоспалительным и регенерирующим действием; при обработке открытых угрей лечит, отшелушивает поврежденную ко..
$25.05
Свойства и показания: Ретин-А – это натуральный ретиноид третиноин в концентрации 0.05 %, который используется для лечения акне и как анти-возрастное средство; обладает себорегулирующим, противовоспалительным и регенерирующим действием; при обработке открытых уг..
$29.05
Свойства и показания: Ретин-А крем 0.1 предназначен для лечения угревой сыпи, черных точек и как омолаживающее средство; обладает себорегулирующим, противовоспалительным и регенерирующим действием; при обработке открытых угрей лечит, отшелушивает поврежденную кожу и убира..
$32.55
Свойства и показания Ретино А 0.025% крема: содержит третиноин в концентрации 0.025 %, который применяется при лечении угревой сыпи, для омоложения или при других недостатках проблемной кожи лица; контролирует выделение себума, снимает воспаление и активно обновляет кожу; ..
$27.95
Свойства и показания Ретино А 0.05% крема: содержит третиноин в концентрации 0.05 %, который применяется при лечении угревой сыпи, для омоложения или при других недостатках проблемной кожи лица; контролирует выделение себума, снимает воспаление и активно обновляет кожу; о..
$27.95
Свойства: Retino A Micro ® (третиноин гель) микросфер представляет собой препарат, содержащий 0.04% третиноина для местного лечения угрей, который использует патентованную технологию Microsponge ® (метилметакрилат / диметакрилат кроссполимер пористые микросферы, для достав..
$31.95
Свойства: Retino A Micro ® (третиноин гель) микросфер представляет собой препарат, содержащий 0.1% третиноина для местного лечения угрей, который использует патентованную технологию Microsponge ® (метилметакрилат / диметакрилат кроссполимер пористые микросферы, для доставк..
$33.10