Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

Glenmark Pharmaceuticals is a pharmaceutical company founded in 1977 with headquartered in Mumbai, India.

Comopany's formulations business is currently organized around four regions – India, Latin America, Central Eastern Europe and Semi Regulated Markets of Africa/Asia/CIS.

The formulations business focuses on therapeutic areas, viz, dermatology, anti-infective, respiratory, cardiac, diabetes, gynecology, CNS, and oncology.

India is the largest market in terms of revenue for the organization. The formulations business has six manufacturing facilities: 4 in India and 2 overseas. These facilities are approved by several regulatory bodies. The facility at Baddi, Himachal Pradesh, India is also approved by MHRA and USFDA for semi-solids.

The company has a significant presence in branded generics markets across emerging economies including India. It's subsidiary, Glenmark Generics Limited has a fast growing and robust US generics business. The subsidiary also markets APIs to regulated and semi-regulated countries.

Glenmark has offices in over 20 countries, 16 manufacturing facilities in 5 countries and 6 R&D centres dedicated to the goal of enriching lives across the globe. The real force behind Glenmark’s continues success is it’s over 11,500 strong workforce from around 50 nationalities committed to creating a new way for a new world.       

Awards and recognitions received by the company include the "Best under a Billion Dollar companies in Asia" for 2008 by Forbes, a leading international publication, "Indian Innovator Pharmaceutical Company of the Year - 2010" by Frost & Sullivan, and Gold Patent Award 2011 in the categories of API Formulations & Export of bulk drugs (Non Biologicals) by Pharmexcil.

Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Properties and indications: Demelan® cream is intended for topical treatment of hyperpigmentation and dark spots associated with melasma. Comprises three active ingredients, which are used for lightening of pigmentary spots: 1. glycolic acid: rejuvenates, smoothes wrinkles and..
$28.35
Properties and indications: Tazret gel ® – is tazarotene in the concentration 0.05% third generation retinoid acetylenic class (derived hydrocarbon – acetylene): is used topically in the treatment of various dermatological manifestations, such as psoriasis, acne, scars, ichthyosis and..
$26.65
Properties and indications: Tazret Forte ® cream – is tazarotene in the concentration 0.1% third generation retinoid acetylenic class (derived hydrocarbon – acetylene): is used topically in the treatment of various dermatological manifestations, such as psoriasis, acne, scar..
$28.40
Properties and indications: Deriva-CMS ® combines two complementary ingredients: micronized adapalene 0.1% (heals inflammation and renews the skin); clindamycin phosphate 1.0% (inhibits the spread of bacteria which cause acne). has a regenerating effect, removes a..
$27.20

РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

Glenmark Pharmaceuticals является фармацевтической компанией, основанной в 1977 году, с штаб-квартирой в Мумбаи, Индия.

Бизнес препаратов компании в настоящее время организован вокруг четырех регионов – Индии, Латинской Америки, Центральной и Восточной Европы и частично регулируемые рынки Африки / Азии / СНГ.

Бизнес препаратов сосредотачивается на следующих терапевтических областях: дерматология, антибактериальные средства, респираторные, кардио, диабет, гинекология, центральная нервная система и онкология.

Индия является крупнейшим рынком с точки зрения доходов для организации. Бизнес рецептуры имеют шесть производственных мощностей: 4 в Индии и 2 за рубежом. Эти объекты утверждаются несколькими контролирующими органами. Объект в Бадди, Химачал-Прадеш, Индия также одобрен MHRA и FDA США для полутвердых веществ.

Компания имеет значительное присутствие дженериков в странах на рынках с формирующейся экономикой, включая Индию. Ее дочерняя компания Glenmark Generics Limited имеет быстро растущий и надежный американский бизнес дженериков. Дочерняя компания также реализует интерфейсы API для регулируемых и полу-регулируемых стран.

Glenmark имеет офисы в более чем 20 странах, 16 производственных предприятий в 5 странах и 6 R & D центров, посвященных цели для обогащения жизни по всему земному шару. Реальная сила позади Glenmark продолжает успех с более чем 11,500 рабочих мест из примерно 50 национальностей, которые проявляют приверженность к созданию нового пути для нового мира.

Награды и признания, полученные компанией, включают "Лучшая под миллиард долларов компания в Азии" за 2008 год по версии Forbes, ведущей международной публикации, "Индийская Новаторская Фармацевтическая компания года – 2010» по версии Frost & Sullivan, и патентной премии Gold 2011 в категориях API рецептур и экспорт сыпучих препаратов (Non Biologicals) по версии Pharmexcil.

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Свойства и показания: Demelan крем предназначен для местного лечения гиперпигментации и темных пятен, связанных с мелазмой. Содержит три активных ингредиента, которые используются для осветления пигментных пятен: 1. гликолевая кислота: омолаживает, разглаживает морщины и освет..
$31.40
Свойства и показания: Tazret гель – это тазаротен в концентрации 0.05 %, ретиноид третьего поколения ацетиленового класса (производный углеводорода – ацетилена): используется наружно при лечении различных дерматологических проявлений, таких как псориаз, акне, шрамы, ихтиоз и фотостаре..
$29.35
Свойства и показания: Tazret Forte крем – это тазаротен в концентрации 0.1 %, ретиноид третьего поколения ацетиленового класса (производный углеводорода – ацетилена): используется наружно при лечении различных дерматологических проявлений, таких как псориаз, акне, шрамы, ихт..
$30.50
Свойства и показания: Deriva-CMS ® соединяет в себе два взаимодополняющие ингредиента: микронизированный адапален 0.1% (лечит воспаление и обновляет кожу); клиндамицин фосфат 1.0% (подавляет распространения бактерий, которые вызывают акне). обладает регенери..
$29.05