Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

PT. Surya Dermato Medica Laboratories

PT. Surya Dermato Medica Laboratories
Founded on May 5, 1982 in the city of Surabaya, in the province of East Java, in Indonesia, Surya Dermato Medica Laboratories (SDM) aims to provide quality dermatological preparations, over-the-counter products and aesthetic dermatology.
 
In 1986, PT. SDM expanded the production of non-beta-lactam antibiotics, and then in 1992 the plant was expanded and reconstructed in accordance with cGMP regulation.
 
In 1995, PT. SDM finally received cGMP certification with an area consisting of three floors of an office building and three floors of production premises of 84 x 36 m2. In 2005, the company added another building for office and manufacturing purposes.
Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Properties and indications: Refaquin ® cream is intended for topical treatment of dark spots, which are associated with melasma; It is the generic of Tri-Luma and comprises three complementary components: hydroquinone 4% - blocks melanin synthesis and evens skin tone ..
$35.65

Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

PT. Surya Dermato Medica Laboratories

PT. Surya Dermato Medica Laboratories

Основанная 5 мая 1982 года в городе Сурабая, в провинции Восточная Ява, в Индонезии, Surya Dermato Medica Laboratories (SDM) нацелены на предоставлении качественных дерматологических препаратов, продуктов без рецепта и эстетической дерматологии.

В 1986 году PT. SDM расширила производство антибиотиков без бета-лактама, а затем в 1992 году было проведено расширение и реконструкция завода в соответствии с регулированием cGMP.

В 1995 году PT. SDM, наконец, получила сертификацию cGMP с площадью, состоящей из трех этажей офисного здания и трех этажей производственных помещений площадью 84 x 36 м2. В 2005 году компания добавила еще одно здание для офисных и производственных целей.

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Свойства и показания: Refaquin крем предназначен для топической терапии темных пятен, которые связанные с меланодермией лица; Является дженериком Три-Лума и содержит три взаимодополняющие вещества: гидрохинон 4% – блокирует синтез меланина и выравнивает тон и цвет кож..
$35.65