Google Translate
РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Retinoids

Display:
Show:
Sort By:
Properties and indications: perfect for the treatment of acne - contains 2.5% benzoyl peroxide and adapalene 0.1% in one tube; It kills 94% of bacteria and 73% decreases the formation of comedones; inhibits the production of sebum in the sebaceous glands; remov..
$41.95
Properties and indications: The most effective treatment of acne 2 in 1 is the best treatment option today for moderate to severe acne; Epiduo Forte Gel reduces inflammation of acne (and post acne), removes black spots (comedones) and prevents their development in the future, and al..
$105.00
Properties and indications: contains 2.5% benzoyl peroxide and 0.1% adapalene in one pump; it kills 94% of acne bacteria and by 73% decreases the formation of comedones; restarts regenerative processes in the skin cells; reduces oiliness and removes inflammation; i..
$119.50
Properties and indications: Retacnyl ® tretinoin cream 0.025% is used for the treatment of acne; suitable for dry and sensitive skin; have antiseborrhoeic, anti-inflammatory, keratolytic and immunostimulatory activity; suppresses compound of pathogens cells that form acn..
$35.55
Properties and indications: Retacnyl cream® contains a retinoid – tretinoin 0.05%, which is used for the treatment of acne; in the processing of open acne aligns tone and removes pigment spots (post-acne); the processing of closed blackheads helps them opening or transition to..
$35.55
Properties and indications: Retin-A ® 0.025 % is a 10 g of tretinoin in a concentration of 0.025%, which is used to treat acne; has a sebo-regulatory, anti-inflammatory and regenerating effect; when processing open acne – cures, exfoliates damaged skin and removes age spo..
$23.20
Properties and indications: Retin-A ® 0.025 % is a tretinoin in a concentration of 0.025%, which is used to treat acne; has a sebo-regulatory, anti-inflammatory and regenerating effect; when processing open acne – cures, exfoliates damaged skin and removes age spots (post-acne..
$36.35
Properties and indications: Retin-A ® 0.05 % is a 10 g of tretinoin in a concentration of 0.05%, which is used to treat acne; has a sebo-regulatory, anti-inflammatory and regenerating effect; when processing open acne – cures, exfoliates damaged skin and removes age spots..
$23.25
Properties and indications: Retin-A ® – is a natural retinoid tretinoin in a concentration 0.05%, which is used to treat acne and as anti-aging agent; has a sebo-regulatory, anti-inflammatory and regenerating effect; when processing open acne – cures, exfoliates damaged skin a..
$28.30
Properties and indications: Retin-A ® cream 0.1% – used to treat acne, comedones, dark spots and as rejuvenator.; has a sebo-regulatory, anti-inflammatory and regenerating effect; when processing open acne – cures, exfoliates damaged skin and removes age spots (post-acne)..
$84.95
Properties and indications of Retino A ® 0.025%: contains tretinoin in a concentration of 0.025%, which is used in the treatment of acne, for rejuvenation or other shortcomings of the problematic skin of the face; controls the sebum secretion, relieves inflammation and actively..
$25.20
Properties and indications of Retino A ® 0.05%: contains tretinoin in a concentration of 0.05%, which is used in the treatment of acne, for rejuvenation or other shortcomings of the problematic skin of the face; controls the sebum secretion, relieves inflammation and actively r..
$25.65
Properties and indications: Retirides cream contains tretinoin (Vitamin A), which is used to treat mild to moderate acne, comedones, papules, pustules, and as an anti-wrinkle agent to rejuvenate the skin and get rid of wrinkles; actively regenerates skin cells and slows down the agi..
$85.00
Properties: A-Ret ® gel 0.025% provides a therapeutic effect on deep processes in the skin – equalizes tone and face color, cures acne and wrinkles. Indications: contains tretinoin in gel form with a maximum concentration of 0.05 %; used for treat acne, comedones (blackhea..
$23.75
Properties: Retino A Micro ® (tretinoin gel) is a microsphere formulation containing 0.04% of tretinoin for the topical treatment of acne, which uses a patented technology Microsponge ® (methyl methacrylate / glycol dimethacrylate crosspolymer porous microspheres for the d..
$28.40

РусскийРусский EnglishEnglish

Ретиноиды

Вид:
На странице:
Сортировка:
Свойства и показания: идеально подходит для лечения угревой сыпи – содержит бензоилпероксид 2,5% и адапален 0,1% в одном тюбике; убивает 94% бактерий и на 73% уменьшает образование комедонов; подавляет продукцию кожного сала в сальных железах; устраняет омертвевшие ..
$32.50
Свойства и показания: содержит бензоилпероксид 2,5% и адапален 0,1% в одной помпе; убивает 94% бактерий акне и на 73% уменьшает образование комедонов; возобновляет регенерирующие процессы в клетках кожи; снижает жирность и снимает воспаление; помогает вылечить черн..
$48.60
Свойства и показания: Ретакнил третиноин крем 0,025% используется для лечения угревой сыпи; подходит для сухой и чувствительной кожи; обладает противосеборейным, противовоспалительным, кератолитическим и иммуностимулирующим действием; подавляет соединение патогенных ..
$33.15
Свойства и показания: Ретакнил содержит ретиноид - третиноин 0,05%, который используется для лечения акне; при обработке открытых угрей выравнивает тон и убирает пигментные пятна (постакне); при обработке закрытых угрей помогает их открытию или переходу в п..
$33.55
Свойства и показания: Ретин-А 0.025% это 10 грамм третиноина в концентрации 0.025 %, что используется для лечения угревой сыпи; обладает себорегулирующим, противовоспалительным и регенерирующим действием; при обработке открытых угрей лечит, отшелушивает поврежденную ..
$23.80
Свойства и показания: Ретин-А 0.025% это 2 тюбика по 10 грамм, которые содержат третиноин в концентрации 0.025 %, что используется для лечения угревой сыпи; обладает себорегулирующим, противовоспалительным и регенерирующим действием; при обработке открытых угрей лечи..
$29.05
Свойства и показания: Ретин-А 0.05% это 10 грамм третиноина в концентрации 0.05 %, что используется для лечения угревой сыпи; обладает себорегулирующим, противовоспалительным и регенерирующим действием; при обработке открытых угрей лечит, отшелушивает поврежденную ко..
$25.05
Свойства и показания: Ретин-А – это натуральный ретиноид третиноин в концентрации 0.05 %, который используется для лечения акне и как анти-возрастное средство; обладает себорегулирующим, противовоспалительным и регенерирующим действием; при обработке открытых уг..
$29.05
Свойства и показания: Ретин-А крем 0.1 предназначен для лечения угревой сыпи, черных точек и как омолаживающее средство; обладает себорегулирующим, противовоспалительным и регенерирующим действием; при обработке открытых угрей лечит, отшелушивает поврежденную кожу и убира..
$32.55
Свойства и показания Ретино А 0.025% крема: содержит третиноин в концентрации 0.025 %, который применяется при лечении угревой сыпи, для омоложения или при других недостатках проблемной кожи лица; контролирует выделение себума, снимает воспаление и активно обновляет кожу; ..
$27.95
Свойства и показания Ретино А 0.05% крема: содержит третиноин в концентрации 0.05 %, который применяется при лечении угревой сыпи, для омоложения или при других недостатках проблемной кожи лица; контролирует выделение себума, снимает воспаление и активно обновляет кожу; о..
$27.95
Свойства: A-Ret гель 0.025% обеспечивает лечебное воздействие на глубинные процессы в кожном покрове – выравнивает тон и цвет лица, лечит угревую сыпь и разглаживает морщины.  Показания: содержит ретиноид – третиноин в форме геля с концентрацией 0.025%; ..
$25.00
Свойства: Retino A Micro ® (третиноин гель) микросфер представляет собой препарат, содержащий 0.04% третиноина для местного лечения угрей, который использует патентованную технологию Microsponge ® (метилметакрилат / диметакрилат кроссполимер пористые микросферы, для достав..
$31.95
Свойства: Retino A Micro ® (третиноин гель) микросфер представляет собой препарат, содержащий 0.1% третиноина для местного лечения угрей, который использует патентованную технологию Microsponge ® (метилметакрилат / диметакрилат кроссполимер пористые микросферы, для доставк..
$33.10
Свойства: Supatret ® 0.04% третиноин Микросфер гель используется в качестве продукта для наружного применения по уходу за проблемной кожей, помогает уменьшить и, с течением времени, удалить угри, разгладить грубую кожу лица и предотвратить появление морщин, а также пигментных пятен...
$29.65